Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Collier.
Robert Collier
Robert Collier at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Collier

Assistant Service Director

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

100 Reviews of Robert Collier

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!People who care about other people.You set..."

- ROWELARRY Verified Customer

Outstanding! People who care about other people. You set the mark high and excel in customer service. It’s a pleasure to deal with you folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your glowing feedback about our team! We are grateful for your business here at Treasure Coast Lexus.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every time I go to Lexus I have nothing but excellent..."

- PISCO048 Verified Customer

Every time I go to Lexus I have nothing but excellent service. Robert always takes care of our every need and pays attention to details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you always have a good experience working with our team at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let Robert know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like that this dealership is conveniently close to my..."

- Renae Verified Customer

I like that this dealership is conveniently close to my home. The people there is very courtesy and they care about your thoughts. Love'em.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Renae, we are so happy to have you as a returning customer! Thank you for supporting Treasure Coast Lexus.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is top notch Robert is very..."

- ENZD Verified Customer

Customer service is top notch Robert is very knowledgeable and very helpful, he is a great asset to have at Lexus, over all my dealings with TC Lexus is always positive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan , Hope Wilson

Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for supporting Treasure Coast Lexus and recommending Robert. He is a valuable member of our team and we will pass along your appreciation to him. We look forward to assisting you next time!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott is new in the business but trying very hard to..."

- prubin5

Scott is new in the business but trying very hard to please his customers. He is very polite and professional. The dealership is first class and kept in perfect condition.. They are very customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott McElveen

Mar 31, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your business and kind review! We appreciate you posting about your experience working with Scott and are delighted to know that you're a satisfied customer. Safe driving from our Treasure Coast Lexus team!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always happy atmosphere, Everyone says hello and very..."

- Mandm2005 Verified Customer

Always happy atmosphere, Everyone says hello and very friendly. Workmanship is always quality, very clean, efficient when placing work orders and timely fashion when finishing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlton Duncan

Mar 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

This feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for giving Treasure Coast Lexus your business and excellent review. Safe travels until we see you next!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new car in 2014 and continue to get all the..."

- JAMIESIXCLERK Verified Customer

Purchased a new car in 2014 and continue to get all the service done there. Robert has always been great to help me with my service requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are so grateful for your loyalty to Robert and Treasure Coast Lexus! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back next time!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very please with the service. Robert Collier was..."

- Vette Verified Customer

Very please with the service. Robert Collier was excellent in answering my questions and very patient and pleasant. My whole experience was fast and professional. Everyone there was great. Will be returning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Robert provided the exceptional service we pride ourselves on at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from the entry attendants and..."

- SFDIVAINME Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from the entry attendants and Robert Collier. In addition he provided information for upcoming services. This is beneficial for the longevity of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share! We are very proud to have Robert on our team, and it is excellent to hear that he went above and beyond to assist with your vehicle. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a recall for the dashboard, took the car in for an..."

- ALICIA11 Verified Customer

Had a recall for the dashboard, took the car in for an inspection they ordered the parts and did a professional installation. I would recommend Treasure Coast Lexus to anyone looking for top notch sales,service, and parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Alicia - Thank you for coming to Treasure Coast Lexus for your recall repairs! We are very glad to hear that our team earned your recommendation and we appreciate you taking the time to write us a great review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,905

2021 Lexus NX 300

$41,905