Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

Ft Pierce, FL

4.8
3,214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
THE TREASURE COAST LEXUS DIFFERENCE Treasure Coast Lexus offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Treasure Coast Lexus difference.
Contact Dealership

5121 S US Highway 1

Ft Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,219 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend..."

- lindabrown684

Very friendly and knowledgeable would recommend dealerships for friends and family needing service Of their vehicle . Also completed service in a timely manner waiting accommodations were comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Linda, we're so grateful to have you as a Treasure Coast Lexus customer! Thank you for your confidence in our service team, and thank you for trusting us with all your repair and maintenance needs!

March 05, 2021

"we had a pleasant experience shopping for a car at Lexus...."

- nalini99

we had a pleasant experience shopping for a car at Lexus. Edwin was super nice to work with. We hope your future services for our car will be excellent also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus! We are very happy to hear that Edwin provided five-star service which earned your business. Safe travels and we look forward to assisting you with your first oil change!

March 05, 2021

"I want to thank Lexus for Rafael being our life for more..."

- arley_cyntia

I want to thank Lexus for Rafael being our life for more the 3 years, is impressive how he’s is always the same , he embrace the responsibility of customer services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about Rafael! We love to hear that you can depend on him to take excellent care of you and your vehicle. All of us at Treasure Coast Lexus are grateful for your support and look forward to our continued relationship.

March 05, 2021

"Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase..."

- MARIS7

Love Treasure Coast Lexus! Easy to deal with to purchase and service is magnificent! I now have purchased 2 RX350Ls in 5 months. I'm delighted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so proud to have gained you as a loyal customer! Your confidence in the Treasure Coast Lexus team means the absolute world to us. We hope you're loving your new Lexus RX 350L's and look forward to seeing you again down the road!

March 05, 2021

"I worked with Lisa she was great to work with she worked..."

- Andy1fl

I worked with Lisa she was great to work with she worked a deal for me that was second to none Thank you Lisa it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad Lisa took good care of you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 04, 2021

"Although my 1st service here I find the personnel cordial..."

- mazvino27

Although my 1st service here I find the personnel cordial and service efficient Will definitely will return. Employee that washes the cars needs a pat on the back great job. Roland Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Roland - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you are so confident in the Treasure Coast Lexus team to get the job done. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 04, 2021

"Lisa did a great job during the process of negotiations..."

- PAULANG@comcast.net

Lisa did a great job during the process of negotiations for my new car. She was knowledgeable of the system, and made me feel comfortable making a commitment on my decision. Her demeanor was exemplary. There was never any high pressure sales, and I appreciated all that was done. Thank you Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to commend Lisa! We are so glad to hear that she provided pressure-free service and helped you drive home in a great vehicle. Congratulations from our Treasure Coast Lexus team!

March 03, 2021

"It was a pleasure dealing with the sales person Lisa...."

- PAULANG@comcast.net

It was a pleasure dealing with the sales person Lisa. There was no pressure and all my questions were answered professionally. The negotiations were conducted professionally and admirable. Also the luxury director Anthony was very instrumental in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Treasure Coast Lexus! We are delighted to hear that Lisa and Anthony provided professional service. Safe travels in your new vehicle and we hope to see you for your first oil change.

March 03, 2021

"Service did a great job. Estimates of cost and time..."

- Bonnie

Service did a great job. Estimates of cost and time required to complete the job were on target. I appreciate the attention to detail offered by Treasure Coast Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Bonnie, it was our pleasure to deliver efficient, top-notch service! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus and sharing your experience. We hope to see you again down the road!

March 02, 2021

"This is the 3rd Lexus I have leased from Carlton and he..."

- I don’t know what a screen name means

This is the 3rd Lexus I have leased from Carlton and he has done a great job. He is a good salesman because he gets to the point and keeps in touch throughout the year. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 03, 2021 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad Carlton took good care of you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We are grateful for your returning business, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,219 results