Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

Ft Pierce, FL

4.8
6,046 Reviews
THE TREASURE COAST LEXUS DIFFERENCE Treasure Coast Lexus offers a car-buying experience like no other. We have a huge selection of cars, SUVs and crossovers, and we provide elite customer service and world-class amenities. That's the Treasure Coast Lexus difference.
Contact Dealership

5121 S US Highway 1

Ft Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,046 reviews

March 04, 2024

Very happy with the service. Professional team. Nice environment, while waiting for the service of a car. More

by LVK
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seifert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team at Treasure Coast Lexus. Thanks for the review — we look forward to your next visit!

March 04, 2024

Very nice people car was ready when I was promise very nice service enjoy that dealer ship . Thanks More

by BELLIVEAU4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Licausi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

These are all things we love to hear! Thanks for the 5-star review of Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 04, 2024

very polite, professional, customer service oriented I love our service advisor - Kathy Register. She communicates well and is reliable. More

by jerry c.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Jerry - We're delighted to know that you had a positive experience with Kathy and our team at Treasure Coast Lexus. We always aim for top-notch customer service, so it's great to see we hit the mark! Thanks for your review.

March 04, 2024

Kelleigh provided consistent and reliable professional service. When issue became more challenging than anticipated, she continued to problem solve until she and service team were able to provide a relia More

by mwolfland
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelleigh Congdon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 03, 2024

Kathy Kind. Service Efficient Everything was great during my service visit Next time I need a loner vehicle More

by LANIER.C
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're glad to know that you had a great service visit with us at Treasure Coast Lexus. We'll make sure Kathy gets your kind words and we'll do our best to arrange a loaner vehicle for your next visit! Thanks for this positive review.

March 02, 2024

Carlton Duncan is one of the best car men I've ever ran into. Carlton worked me for nearly five years to get this sale. His product knowledge is great. His service starts before the sale, then during th More

by OLDMANHANNA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlton Duncan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Howard Kent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steve Kritikos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tina Klein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Marc Jean
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Seifert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jackie Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

It's great to know that Carlton provided you with such a memorable experience at Treasure Coast Lexus. We're proud of his dedication and the excellent service he provides before, during, and after each sale. Thanks for your review!

March 02, 2024

I wouldn't have purchased my Certified Pre Owned Lexus if David Seifert wasn't there to manage the service of the vehicle. More

by OLDMANHANNA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seifert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kelleigh Congdon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're delighted to know that David Seifert's excellent service made your experience at Treasure Coast Lexus a positive one. Enjoy your Certified Pre-Owned Lexus!

March 02, 2024

No stress, well run dealership. Felt like they really cared, and take a lot of pride in selling Lexus. My sales rep Scott was very knowledgeable, thorough, and patient. Great expe More

by robina5817
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kritikos
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott McElveen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Klein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chad Bierle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dylan Smith
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're so glad to know you had a stress-free and positive experience with Scott at Treasure Coast Lexus. We appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy your new ride.

March 02, 2024

The team was great in taking care of my car and everything was complete same day More

by traceyannreeves
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Seifert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Tracey, it is great to hear that our team took excellent care of your vehicle! Thank you for choosing Treasure Coast Lexus.

March 02, 2024

Great experience from start to finish! Everyone at the service center/dealership is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient! More

by julie.m.sims
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Register
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2024 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We're delighted to know you had a great experience with us at Treasure Coast Lexus! Thanks for acknowledging our knowledgeable and friendly team. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

1
...