Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Treasure Coast Lexus

4.9

1,714 Lifetime Reviews

5121 S US Highway 1, Ft Pierce, Florida 34982
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,714 reviews

December 11, 2019

"My husband and I went to Lexus for the first time. We..."

- xachin15

My husband and I went to Lexus for the first time. We wanted to look at the new inventory for a future lease. We met Brand Specialist Idrissa Konteh. We explained we were just browsing. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was patient and accommodating. We fell in love with the service and the NX 300. Managing Member Gary worked with us and was also very patient. He even overlooked the fact we are Patriot fans. We ended up with a comfotable lease and down payment. The experience was tremendous and fast from Finance to Technical training. We believe we will be part of the Lexus family for quite some time. Thanks to all. Especially Idrissa, Gary, William and Marc. See you at the barbecue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : William in Financing
December 11, 2019

"Another Excellent Experience "

- Sarah Corrado

From beginning to end, we had a fabulous experience. Sandy, Anthony, Steve and Diane took such great care of us. We really felt welcomed and rewarded for our loyalty and our return business. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for our next car. Thank you again to the team that looked after us and made getting our next car so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Diane
Dec 11, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Sarah! Hearing that you had such a wonderful experience means the world to our team. We aim to please every customer and make their experience as smooth as possible. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help.

December 10, 2019

"Routine service appointment with a couple of necessary repai"

- MEL.BARNES

Service was excellent, a loaner was provided when the scope of the work increased. Always fair, respectful and efficient. Comfortable waiting area, and no pushy sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Collier
Dec 11, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership, Mel. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know!

December 09, 2019

"Poor knowledge from tech support man"

- MURPHY3433

I would have rated my experience a 4.5, because of the lack of general technical knowledge the tech support man gave us. Everyone else at the dealership deserves an A++, especially Anthony Burruano & Brian Young.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Bee
Dec 10, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thanks for the great review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with our team, but do apologize for any inconvenience faced. We hope to do business with you again in the future.

December 09, 2019

"1 yr maint and replacement of side view mirror"

- LARRY.BREAULT

Have always been pleased with Lexus service. Always try to get things done as soon as possible and once the car is there, it is done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kathy Register
Dec 10, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing service you received from our team. We're so pleased that your visits to our dealership continue to leave such a positive impression!

December 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- ADRIVALE

I was not planning on buying a vehicle on Saturday when I drove past the dealership and saw my vehicle parked in front. I had to stop in. Every staff member I encountered was pleasant and professional. I did not feel "haggled" and uncomfortable as I do in most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 09, 2019

"Friendly Staff"

- STEPHANIE.BERGERON31

With no brand loyalty, car shopping was a long process. What made us decide to pursue a deal with Lexus with the people. They were friendly, offered suggestions and were one of the few dealerships that acted like they sincerely wanted our business. The L Certified car I purchased will require some follow up maintenance (part replacement), so looking forward to seeing if the friendly vibe continues after the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Stephanie! Hearing that you had such a wonderful sales experience means the world to our team. If there is anything further that our team can assist you with, please let us know! We'd be more than happy to help.

December 08, 2019

"It's always a pleasure 2 work with the personal of..."

- Ktrahan122

It's always a pleasure 2 work with the personal of treasure Coast Lexus they take their time and explain every thing 2 u and they put no pressure on u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are elated to hear of your great experience, and that our staff continues to make you feel welcome and appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!

December 08, 2019

"Efficient service"

- jayl12

First service for RX 350 handled with ease. Little wait for time and friendly staff made my time here fly by. Rafael Salcedo was a pleasure to work with. Dianne in tech quickly answered a couple of operational questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

We are so pleased to hear about your great service experience at our dealership, Jay. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know!

December 07, 2019

"Replace rubber band around driver door."

- RHUNTER04

The service manager was kind, friendly and helpful in solving my problem.I was glad to use the Lexus in Fort Pierce because it short drive from Vero Beach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review of your service visit, and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,714 results