Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Coronado
Robert Coronado at McLaughlin Subaru
Refer Me

Robert Coronado

Finance

McLaughlin Subaru

4101 41st St
Moline, IL 61265

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Robert Coronado

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There needs to be more of Dan in the world. Personable..."

- Kris10517

There needs to be more of Dan in the world. Personable Professional Knowledgeable and gets the deal done quick and easy, McLaughlin is our dealership going forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Machu

Dec 23, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Kris, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have had a better service. Dan worked with me..."

- Nick Resch

Couldn't have had a better service. Dan worked with me and my budget and also went above and beyond to get me into the car I was looking for. There were no unanswered questions. 10/10 would recommend Dan and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Machu

Nov 06, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Nick, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership and Dan such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class service! They were able to make us extremely..."

- drgradybirdsell

First Class service! They were able to make us extremely happy with our deal. Kim Hicks our salesperson, Manager Josh Young and Financial Manager Robert Coronado made it happen. Love the Vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

Oct 06, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you and we hope to see you again!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"efficient and friendly"

- bill

Kim was a big help and no pressure. She obviously believes in Subaru products. I got everything I needed quickly and efficiently. The personnel at the dealer interact as though they were family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

Jul 20, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Bill, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing McLaughlin Subaru!

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought 4 cars from Kim! She’s great always..."

- franklindog

I’ve bought 4 cars from Kim! She’s great always professional,knowledgeable and helps me get a great purchase.I like her sales approach and will always have her help me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crosstrek purchase"

- Vicki

I had a very specific vehicle I was looking for and Kim went the extra mile to find it! She stayed on top of lining up the transfer of the vehicle to their dealership and kept me informed when there was a potential problem. I can't recommend Kim enough. She's friendly, knowledgeable, and has a great sense of humor. Thanks to her I have a beautiful 2020 manual transmission Subaru Crosstrek that my husband and I have affectionately named Orange Crush!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

Jul 02, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi Vicki, thank you so much for your positive comments about McLaughlin Subaru! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Subaru customer"

- iowastate80

My husband and I had an excellent experience buying our first Subaru. We were referred by a family member to get hold of Kim Hicks and we are sure glad we did. Kim is very friendly and very knowledgeable about the Forester. There was never any pressure from her to make a deal and never any intimidation. I wish past car purchases were as easy as this one was! Robert Coronado in finance was also very friendly and fun to talk during all the paperwork signing. Thank you for the great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

Jun 16, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at McLaughlin Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent All the Way Around"

- Mike.Lanier141

I enjoyed this experience from start to finish. I was greeted with by Kim Hicks and the entire staff. My next car will be purchased at McLaughlin.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

Jun 08, 2020

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Mike, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru Forester 2019 Purchace"

- Jean

Great experience at McLaughlin. Kim was very easy to work with and made herself available to all my questions. Very happy with my new Forester!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Hicks

Nov 11, 2019

McLaughlin Subaru responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scott Schnabel"

- Clohawk

I came to see Scott after submitting an email inquiry about a Toyota Tacoma. From the outset Scott was fantastic in getting me comfortable with the idea of the Tacoma and the benefits therein. His guidance through the process of purchase was invaluable and he absolutely made sure I was confident in my decision. Working hand in hand with Robert Coronado, the two of them worked on a purchase plan with me and lo and behold, I rolled off the lot with my Tacoma. I can not be any happier and I would recommend anyone to see these two gentlemen if you are looking to purchase a automobile. Thank you Scott and thank you Robert for a stress free purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schnabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo S90 car, priced at $61,910
2020 Volvo S90
new
GREY (OSMIUM GREY METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $42,235
2021 Volvo XC40
new
WHITE (CRYSTAL WHITE METALLIC) exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,648
2021 Subaru Outback
new
GRAY (MAGNETITE GRAY METALLIC) exterior
CVT TRANSMISSION
AWD
used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,901
2018 Ford Edge
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,501
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,401
2018 Ram 1500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD