Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Cuevas.
Robert Cuevas
Robert Cuevas at Brooklyn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.2

Robert Cuevas

Sales

Brooklyn Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2286 Flatbush Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Robert Cuevas

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted by phone, made an appointment, confirmed by..."

- DodgeDude

Contacted by phone, made an appointment, confirmed by text. Drove 45 min from long island to brooklyn and they couldn't locate the car!! They had an hour and a half to visually make sure the vehicle was there. Waste of time! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel very fortunate to have had the experience I did...."

- NPS

I feel very fortunate to have had the experience I did. Found a 2020 Ram 1500 with everything I wanted. I made a few calls and ended up speaking with Zach. BK is not around the corner from me so I was transparent in saying I wouldn’t make the trek if we couldn’t get the right number. Zach absolutely agreed, crunched some numbers and beat the figure I had thrown out. I was expecting the opposite where most dealers won’t commit to anything over the phone and force you to come in. Needless to say, I was thrilled (and borderline in shock). Rob Cuevas took over from there. I lucked out working with him. Everything was quick, easy and smooth and basically handled over email. Once I got to the dealership and met Rob, I knew I made the right decision going with this dealership. He and Evan made my final process quick and painless. TLDR: Brooklyn CJDR provided a seamless and superb experience AND Rob Cuevas is the best sales associate I’ve worked with when purchasing a vehicle. I left feeling like I can reach out any time I need anything from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach, Evan

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was exactly what I was looking for. My trade-in..."

- dcp

Car was exactly what I was looking for. My trade-in didn't match what I was hoping but they worked hard to get me the best deal they could. Many thanks for a fast and easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Sherriff , Bobby Tillman jr , Chris Sondesky

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the most responsive person I have encountered in..."

- NJBaseball24

By far the most responsive person I have encountered in the auto industry. Direct and to the point and felt valued throughout the process. Gave a great price from that start and was on top of every detail. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Torres, Erik Sherriff

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer service EVER RObert Cuevas"

- Enzo.Russo

Robert Cuevas is the best he went above and beyond till the end to make sure I was happy, he delt with my craziness of being a previous car dealer sales person and even kept me updated on his off hours, I recommend Robert to everyone and also give him a million ⭐️’s...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Cherokee purchase"

- Pietro

Rob was excellent and made the whole process very easy. He answered all my questions and immediately responded to all my texts. He made me very comfortable during the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Weisberg, Erik Sherriff , Robert Cuevas

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing with my son"

- Lilbronxqt

Our dealer was Robert and he was amazing, very helpful and so sweet and considerate to my son that was with us the entire time asking a ton of questions and wanting to sit in all the cars. He also give him a little blue hot wheels car to play with while we were there! Great experience and we are very happy with our jeep as well as Rob’s Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cuevas , The gummie bear guy!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic and effortless"

- Al gargiulo

I have been leasing and purchasing new cars for a long time and my experience with a few New York car dealerships was not very good, , however Robert Cuevas at Brooklyn dodge changed that. I would recommend Brooklyn dodge to any of my friends in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cuevas

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely amazing"

- BRock612

I dealt with David (manager), then finished the deal with Rob C over the phone. They worked very hard to get the deal done. Great service all around. I will be back in a few years (and will send a few customers along the way) Rob was amazing. We did everything over the phone and the process was smooth. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cuevas

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great team to deal with!"

- Whussa

Robert and David were great to deal with and the overall experience was very positive. I will be recommending them to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Cuevas

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (700 Vehicles)

new 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

Call for Price

used 2016 Dodge Durango car, priced at $27,125

2016 Dodge Durango

$27,125

used 2018 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $30,260

2018 INFINITI Q60

$30,260

used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $24,995

2017 Dodge Durango

$24,995

used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $12,695

2016 Hyundai Sonata

$12,695

used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $16,888

2019 Nissan Altima

$16,888