Robert Cunningham
Robert Cunningham at Bellingham Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Robert Cunningham

Technician

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

1820 James Street
Bellingham, WA 98225

Contact Me
4.5
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 2 mos

4.5

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Robert Cunningham

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service an took care of our 2 recalls on our 2016 Ford Fusion . Happy with the care an service that was given . More

by Lisa
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great review!

Dec 09, 2022

Lisa responded

Your welcome . Our service was great an others need to know that our Ford service department can be trusted with with your auto repairs .

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my truck to Snohomish Ford for a recall repair and they refused to do the work. I took it to Bellingham Ford and in one day they completed the work with no questions asked. They were amazing. Treated More

by justin.ciso
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Justin, Thanks for taking the time to post such a great 5STAR review, we appreciate it!

Nov 22, 2022

justin.ciso responded

Seriously. You guys were awesome! I should have brought my baby (truck) to you guys in the first place.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. They got me right in when another dealership wouldn’t. The service department is top notch and I will drive from Spokane to Bellingham since I can’t More

by Joyce Ann
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the 5STAR review, we appreciate you taking the time!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to work with. Very professional about there jpbs. Took a bit longer then expected. More

by Jrglide8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Many thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to get your service done amazing people. Always make me feel like family when I come in More

by LGN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

LGN responded

Amazing

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Steven Miller in the body shop on this service. He was great to work with. Got my car in and out on time and it looked great! More

by LISAD65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for the great review, we very much appreciate you taking the time!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bellingham Ford is my dealership, the service department always takes good care of me. This visit Charlie was my service writter. More

by Vicki.pounds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Vicki, Thanks so very much for the vote of confidence, very much appreciated!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The body shop did an excellent paint job on my Escape. Help with the rental car. More

by neely
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

neely, Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we very much appreciate it!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do what they say they will do and they stayed open when I was running late to pick up my car More

by Ozboy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we very much appreciate it!

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped fix the problem they were very thorough will use them again no wash though More

by Gary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Gary, Thanks for the 5 STAR review and sorry for the no wash, however great news we have hired two new employees and will wash from here on out!

1

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Maverick car, priced at $35,340
2023 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
FWD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,580
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-350 car, priced at $52,991
2016 Ford F-350
used
Bronze Fire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,991
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Shoreline Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,770
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $57,035
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive