About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Damas.
Robert Damas
Robert Damas, Service, Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay
4.9

Robert Damas

Service

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay

10701 Southwest 211th Street
Cutler Bay, FL 33189

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Robert Damas

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excelente costumer service"

- MIAMICASA Verified Customer

Mr. Roberto Damas is a excellent advisor . He explain me every details, and text me message about my car. Perfect communication and very professional worker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for the kind words about Roberto! And, thank you for bringing your car here for service! AND, thank you for the review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, excellent service"

- NELLITA44 Verified Customer

Was very pleased that I was given a "loaner" exactly like my SUV. The service and friendliness of the staff is always outstanding. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellence is standard "

- CBJ72 Verified Customer

I’ve always received nothing but the best care and service at Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay. They always go out of their way to ensure all of my needs are met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Cutler Bay responded

Thank you for this great review!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Robert Damas"

- Princess Verified Customer

The process to take another car took to long, the mgr should not talk outloud about very personal info with other people in the room, otherwise he behaved in a correct manner. My car was returned not as clean as in other ocassions. Robert, as usual a pleasure to work with. He is the reason we still go there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst customer service I have encountered "

- Julissa Verified Customer

Don’t expect a call when your car is ready, service representatives take it upon themselves to make unrequested “repairs to your car” without even calling you. They said my car had “dents,” they went ahead and “fixed them” without my permission, without calling me, without even a courtesy call! Worst service! After speaking to General Manager Luis Gutierrez I felt even worse, he says GENERALLY they call you before the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Hernandez , Luis Gutierrez

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- AROD Verified Customer

As always my experience at Cutler Bay service department was exceptional! My service advisor Robert Damas took care of all the repairs that my vehicle needed, he is truly awesome at make sure everything is done wright so I don't have return with any other issues concerning with my vehicle. He is also very knowledgeable and a true professional from start to finish. The whole team at the service department is great, from the time I drop off my vehicle to the process of getting my loaner from Ariel Garcia and his team in the loaner department to time I pick up my vehicle everybody is friendly and gracious! I would highly recommend the the service department to family and friends in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Electric car performance"

- BEATRIZ0 Verified Customer

The service center took impeccable care of me and my car. Since this is my first electric car, they took the time to listen my concerns and questions;and explained and answer it all. I had an excellent experience with Laura Delgado, Robert Damas and James Basto. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Delgado

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- ALIET Verified Customer

This dealer has an outstanding customer service and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Robert Damas is an excellent service advisor. The loaner program is a great help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Alfonso

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, courteous - best for services"

- flkeyssun Verified Customer

Robert Damas is efficient, courteous and dependable to get the job done. Very helpful and always follows thru and does thorough check out. Always returns calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfying "

- jacob39 Verified Customer

I've been to this service center a few times. Each time everyone was friendly and attentive. My service advisor Robert has been great communicating everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

$50,355

2018 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$39,790

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,586

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,471

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$40,997