Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Easterling.
Robert Easterling
Robert Easterling at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Easterling

Saleman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Robert Easterling

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them..."

- Stacey.white2227

Very awesome staff! Bought a used 2012 Chevy from them and it runs like a well oiled machine. If you need a great used vehicle. Go see Mr. Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very enjoyable experience! The best part was meeting Mr...."

- TERRY & BARBARA Verified Customer

Very enjoyable experience! The best part was meeting Mr. Robert Easterling...knowledgeable, courteous, and professional...very accommodating! Very good vehicle selection...just like a picture out of a magazine! Very satisfied with the whole process! Great crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell White

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They ensured I was happy with my experience and the..."

- Aprilrtr Verified Customer

They ensured I was happy with my experience and the vehicle before leaving the lot. They had me inspect the vehicle and even asked what else I wanted. Mr Easterling was very genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work..."

- cloper891 Verified Customer

They are an awesome dealership to deal with and they work with you. I would recommend anyone trying to get a vehicle to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a pleasant surprise to actually enjoy a..."

- denisefitz1961 Verified Customer

This was such a pleasant surprise to actually enjoy a vehicle purchase. I came from out of state, These folks are kind, helpful and efficient, The whole crew gets a 5 star review from me, from first contact, to sales, finance, to comfort of waiting, which was minimal time..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Great service from sales. Went out of..."

- jodees97 Verified Customer

Great dealership. Great service from sales. Went out of way to help me. Even delivered contract to my home for signature. We above and beyond to find right car at right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Jeffrey O'neal

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice stayed in contact we will use them again great..."

- Dee Verified Customer

Very nice stayed in contact we will use them again great deal on the vehicle I’ve bought several Vehicles at star Chevrolet in Wiggins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service very fast response People are always..."

- T.jwest97Tj Verified Customer

Top notch service very fast response People are always friendly, and always have the time to speak and talk for a minute Recommend star to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Tammy McLendon

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I have had. Would highly..."

- Iankramer92

Best car buying experience I have had. Would highly reccomend dilly! Sales team wasn’t pushy and was transparent the whole way through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $21,991

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$21,991

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,935

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,935

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,749

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,749

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,030

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,030

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,438

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,438