Robert Easterling
Robert Easterling at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Robert Easterling

Saleman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
72 Reviews
5.0

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Robert Easterling

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very nice , we had a great test drive. All very nice ,& clean offices More

by cindy35
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me find exactly what i wanted! ! everyone there is super nice and friendly!! so satisfied with my purchase!! thank you again!!! More

by gracietaylor38
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone seem to be friendly and attentive to my wife and I. They were very good with getting everything done and getting us on the road satisfied πŸ‘πŸ‘ More

by brelandgary
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn

July 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Star Chevrolet Team made the purchase of my vehicle a breeze. I live out of state. I found the 2021 RAM 1500 on Star's website. I inquired about the vehicle. I made an offer. I have a vehicle to tra More

by rjpatrick59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Hailey Breland

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer with Star Chevrolet. They have the best customer service and prices around. Will definitely do business with again. I recommend Star to all my friends and family! More

by edj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience. I don’t know what else to say but I have recommended you to the lady at the tag place. More

by tinaapace48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very prompt and professional. Did not add unwanted extras or unexpected charges. Over all the least painful car buying I have ever experienced. More

by Krystalhorse
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Maggie Mooney

June 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Robert was great, gave us everything we wanted in a car. I would suggest this dealership to all my friends and family. More

by just2newfriends
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

June 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was very efficient. Very nice. He found exactly the car I wanted. I love Star Chevrolet. The whole transaction went very smooth. Thank you very much. More

by Richard Bachtel
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I searched through almost all dealerships in Mississippi and Alabama for a new truck, but no one would treat be fair or even consider negotiation. When I went to star Chevrolet Robert Easterling treated me More

by Hunterwhite.ics
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal

1
...

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,280
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,790
2024 Chevrolet Tahoe
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $78,105
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $68,300
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
4WD
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,595
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive