Robert Easterling
Robert Easterling at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Robert Easterling

Saleman

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Robert Easterling

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courtesy and pleasant to offer their assistants in showing the selections of the automobiles on the lot. More

by smithjoycelyn32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the entire experience as easy and pleasant as possible. I would recommend them to family and friends. More

by nikki1216
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We decided to pick up a car that was already on order that was the right color and the staff went out of their way to help us with everything we had to do to get it outstanding deal. More

by Wingnut Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Star Chevrolet. I had been to several other dealerships prior to Star and some had no inventory, some had sales people who didn't want to show cars, some had trash f More

by lmurphysmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealers were all professional and made good deals. Highly recommend them. Very honest people. More

by tomlinsonchris1775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure! We always find a great deal at Star Chevrolet. Mr. Robert Easterling is top notch. More

by Anna Stuart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Blake Davis

Jul 12, 2022

Anna Stuart responded

Thank you all for a great deal! Will loves his truck!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mr Robert and the team they really worked hard to help me. Thank you again for all you done. Star Chevrolet is the best . More

by Mzhus247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am extremely pleased with my vehicle I purchased from Star. My salesman Robert was diligent in looking for a vehicle that fit my needs and my budget. The vehicle was very clean and the nicest for the pri More

by DOLLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Sales people were very. helpfull.n friendly.finance was easy to deal with also very helpful. I would recommend. Them highly More

by paw.paw.andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Bolin , Mitchell White

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very friendly and worked very hard to get me into my car. I would recommend Star! More

by Msmonroe50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill, Tammy Bolin , Mitchell White

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive