Tammy McLendon
Tammy McLendon at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tammy McLendon

Service Advisor

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.5
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

4.5

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Tammy McLendon

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love Mr Robert and the team they really worked hard to help me. Thank you again for all you done. Star Chevrolet is the best . More

by Mzhus247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with a smile. Timely and complete as well as I could tell. Happy to do business with you. More

by lsully4244
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Maggie Mooney , Robert Easterling sales

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was impressed with our Salesperson who has gone out of his way to make us happy. The small items that needed fixing are slowly being taken care of or replaced. More

by Tbj4e2003
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Maggie Mooney , Parker Owen

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience with Star Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. I have to say if I was in the market for another vehicle I would go back. More

by ladyhawkcj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac problem email sent to me for system to be inspected took to dealership problem was inspected and correct repairs made. Great job by the Service depar More

by MHIGH1950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Erin Smith

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car has been here 4 times for the same thing and it’s still not fixed... I don’t think they are even driving it after they “fix” it because it does the same thing less than 24 hours within me picking it More

by shantee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was super accommodating to her schedule and very polite. The waiting room was very comfortable and enjoyed the coffee. The restrooms were very clean More

by lisa_jesse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Mayes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided Great service and were very efficient. Communication before service and after service were both very good. scheduling service was very easy and a quick process. More

by ericalen1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people and good service. Takes too long for a stay and wait appointment. More waiting area for covid awareness . Maybe a pick up service. More

by DIONITIA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Mayes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a trustworthy place to have my vehicle serviced. Really appreciated the prompt friendly service on my truck. Thank you More

by Dufidiouscat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Erin Smith , Katie Mayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive