Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy McLendon.
Tammy McLendon
Tammy McLendon at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Tammy McLendon

Service Advisor

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

41 Reviews of Tammy McLendon

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with Star Chevrolet...."

- ladyhawkcj

I really enjoyed my experience with Star Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. I have to say if I was in the market for another vehicle I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac..."

- MHIGH1950 Verified Customer

Great service problem was found by On Star Stablitrac problem email sent to me for system to be inspected took to dealership problem was inspected and correct repairs made. Great job by the Service department team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith, Erin Smith

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car has been here 4 times for the same thing and it’s..."

- shantee Verified Customer

My car has been here 4 times for the same thing and it’s still not fixed... I don’t think they are even driving it after they “fix” it because it does the same thing less than 24 hours within me picking it up... obviously it’s not what they are saying it is !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was super accommodating to her schedule..."

- lisa_jesse Verified Customer

The dealership was super accommodating to her schedule and very polite. The waiting room was very comfortable and enjoyed the coffee. The restrooms were very clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Mayes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They provided Great service and were very efficient...."

- ericalen1 Verified Customer

They provided Great service and were very efficient. Communication before service and after service were both very good. scheduling service was very easy and a quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people and good service. Takes too long for a stay..."

- DIONITIA Verified Customer

Nice people and good service. Takes too long for a stay and wait appointment. More waiting area for covid awareness . Maybe a pick up service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Mayes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a..."

- Dufidiouscat Verified Customer

I am visiting from New York State. Was looking for a trustworthy place to have my vehicle serviced. Really appreciated the prompt friendly service on my truck. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our 4 vehicles are serviced by Star and have been for..."

- paula.lee Verified Customer

Our 4 vehicles are serviced by Star and have been for years. Their prices are reasonable and service prompt and excellent. Wouldn't go anywhere else. R. Lee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith , Roger Bailey

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spoke with Tammy and made appt 5 days in advance. Showed..."

- XRJ8KDEY Verified Customer

Spoke with Tammy and made appt 5 days in advance. Showed up and appointment Was not in the system. Staff was rude and inconvenienced. No apology offered and poor communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Smith

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are..."

- TERRILWELBORN Verified Customer

Thank you for taking care of my son and his car. We are thankful he has a trust worthy place to bring his car when things need to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390