Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tammy Bolin.
Tammy Bolin
Tammy Bolin at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Tammy Bolin

Sales BDC

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

28 Reviews of Tammy Bolin

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love that their price point is the price point..."

- valeriedinger22

I love that their price point is the price point regardless if financing or paying cash. I knew what I wanted and Blake help me accomplish that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Maggie Mooney

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. Very old and dated facility. Our..."

- BonneVivantes2016 Verified Customer

Very nice people. Very old and dated facility. Our experience started with Hannah who was great! Kept in touch and was very helpful. Jeffery O’Neal was my salesman and he was very personable and accommodating. We would have liked to have gotten a little more on our trade in but in the end we are happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience with Star Chevrolet...."

- ladyhawkcj

I really enjoyed my experience with Star Chevrolet. Everyone was friendly and easy to talk to. I have to say if I was in the market for another vehicle I would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Hands down best car buying..."

- Mandy

Excellent customer service. Hands down best car buying experience ever. I will recommend Star Chevrolet to all my friends and family. Owen, and Hailey were great they had me in and out in no time, not hanging out all day long like most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hailey Breland, Owen Gartman

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great people would buy from again if the..."

- Robbie

Friendly and great people would buy from again if the opportunity arose.they do everything they can to see you get what you want. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice...."

- travlingirl1963 Verified Customer

I love this place! Everyone was so helpful and so nice. Thank you placing me in my new vehicle. It was a wonderful experience dealing with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Star Chevrolet is the only place I will take my cars...."

- midnightshooter007

Star Chevrolet is the only place I will take my cars. They do quality work at a fair price and I believe they are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a good experience. Tammy Bolin answered all my..."

- Lin Verified Customer

We had a good experience. Tammy Bolin answered all my text questions. Cody was great to work with, found a vehicle I love. Hailey made the closing process quick and easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Seal, Hailey Breland

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paul Johnson was the best. We will definitely come back..."

- shel0467

Paul Johnson was the best. We will definitely come back to purchase our next vehicle. The hour drive in the rain each way was definitely worth the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Mitchell White

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All great folks, easy and no bull! Just plain car..."

- Tommy

All great folks, easy and no bull! Just plain car dealership. Quick! bought two cars in the last six months! Derrick C Best sa;esperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill, Hailey Breland

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $23,985

2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

$23,985

new 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $71,485

2021 Chevrolet Tahoe

$71,485

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$55,235

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$45,623

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,049

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$52,049

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,390

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$56,390