Tammy Bolin
Tammy Bolin at Star Chevrolet
Refer Me

Tammy Bolin

Sales BDC

Star Chevrolet

1628 S Azalea Dr
Wiggins, MS 39577

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Tammy Bolin

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very, very helpful and courteous staff. My email inquiring about the pre owned vehicle I was interested in was answered immediately! Got a great deal. Would encourage everyone to shop at St More

by wndt2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Jeffrey O'neal

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We decided to pick up a car that was already on order that was the right color and the staff went out of their way to help us with everything we had to do to get it outstanding deal. More

by Wingnut Harry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, made the deal comfortably without any pressure. The 20 year 200000 mile warranty was a plus. More

by harold.w.compton.mil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Johnson, Erin Smith

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales people were very. helpfull.n friendly.finance was easy to deal with also very helpful. I would recommend. Them highly More

by paw.paw.andy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Easterling , Mitchell White

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone very friendly and worked very hard to get me into my car. I would recommend Star! More

by Msmonroe50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Caudill, Robert Easterling , Mitchell White

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. Sales Rep, Owen, was super. Loved that the staff wasn’t pushy but more concerned with meeting my needs and what I was interested in purchasing. I will definitely recommend Star More

by piccolajohnston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Davis, Owen Gartman

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car! All the people from Star Chevrolet were wonderful from the sales person to the finance agent! Would definitely recommend to friends and family! More

by karen.bounds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly hometown dealership. We had excellent service throughout the process. I was trying to decide between 2 different cars and Jeffery was kind enough to let us drive both vehicles several times. More

by KarenS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Guinn, Maggie Mooney, Jeffrey O'neal , Mitchell White

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cody and all the staff at Star were great! Very friendly and so helpful. Car dealerships can sometimes have bad attitudes but not these guys. They really worked with me to get my payment in my price range. More

by karen.bounds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to deal with , let me test drive as long as I wanted. Didn’t hassle me, very friendly, an professional. And checked on me several days after purchasing vehicle to make sure I was satisfied More

by Smithboyd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Mooney, Jeffrey O'neal , Mitchell White

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Colorado car
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
4WD
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive