Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Spencer Cassidy .
Spencer Cassidy
Spencer  Cassidy  at INFINITI of Kansas City
Refer Me
5.0

Spencer Cassidy

Service Advisor

INFINITI of Kansas City

6960 W Frontage Rd (I-35 & 67th St)
Merriam, KS 66203

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Spencer Cassidy

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service team is the best. Their service and work on..."

- Brandon

This service team is the best. Their service and work on my Infiniti vehicle was so great that I started bringing other luxury brands here as well. They always do a great job and have always provided honest advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw , Dave Grooms

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We really appreciate it and are pleased that you had a great service experience. Thank you for your business.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the..."

- Kevan

I dont want to write 25 words, I just want to submit the numeric ratings in the rest of the survey that was sent to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw , Dave Grooms

Feb 16, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a 5-star review. We appreciate it.

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service team is exceptional. I bought another..."

- Cherron

The service team is exceptional. I bought another Infinity because of the service provided by Dave, Spence and Brenda. They are friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw , Dave Grooms

Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Cherron. We appreciate your business.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service and communication as this..."

- Jhoskins

Very pleased with the service and communication as this was my first real experience with Infinity KC. The price was very reasonable as well imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept is best I've ever experienced"

- TalkTaMe

Spence always goes above and beyond to ensure the work is completed timely and efficiently. They take the pain out of car repair & maintenance. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

We appreciate your taking time to let us know about your visit. We appreciate your business.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spence Cassidy provides consistently excellent customer..."

- MsTrenaStrong

Spence Cassidy provides consistently excellent customer service above and beyond all expectations. He personal picked me up off the side of the interstate when I had a blown out tire. Infiniti service ranks highest above all luxury brands. Spence and Dave are the dynamic duo of outstanding customer service. Absolutely THE BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you Trena. We appreciate your kind words.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the..."

- CSM

I had a very pleasant experience with everybody on the floor. From the moment I walked through the door everyone I met treated me great and I got the deal I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We really appreciate it.

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spencer goes out of his way to provide you excellent..."

- MS

Spencer goes out of his way to provide you excellent customer service with a great sense of humor. Refreshments are always top notch and lobby clean while you wait for your car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

INFINITI of Kansas City responded

Thanks for the review. We agree...Spencer is great!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service (Spencer) was very customer friendly and..."

- dave

Customer service (Spencer) was very customer friendly and me feel that I can trust the service there in Kansas City. I always recommend Infiniti to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience at Infiniti of Kansas City"

- maris1908

I have always had GREAT experiences at Infiniti of Kansas City. Brenden and Spence are my go to service providers. They help me keep my JX35 in excellent running condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Shaw

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

used 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $38,000

2020 INFINITI QX60

$38,000

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $70,705

2021 INFINITI QX80

$70,705

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $39,368

2021 INFINITI QX50

$39,368

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,500

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,500

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838