About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Felts.
Robert Felts
Robert  Felts, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
4.9

Robert Felts

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me
Contact Me

36 Reviews of Robert Felts

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Been a long time since purchasing a new car."

- emily44

Blake and the staff at Jeff Wyler's made purchasing a new car a great experience. With all their help we came out with our new Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Thompson

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely Joyful"

- Ernie

Amy Wainscot has sold my family two new CX-5s over the past year. One of the reasons we bought the first car from Mazda was because of Amy, and going back to Amy was self understood. Her customer orientation is absolute, and she will bend over backwards to get the best deals. She is sensitive to customer needs. Not only does she have a great all around knowledge about cars and can provide honest accurate comparisons among different makes, her background in investment advising and finance were helpful as well in our situations. The new "soul-red" CX-5 is the most beautiful car with a tremendous amount of science and research behind the color composition that just pulls you in. Of the cars in our family that we have insured...Mazda, Honda, Ford and VW...the Mazda is the least expensive to insure. Amy helped me to pick out the color and even patiently reworked paperwork to ensure my wife and I were both on the title. She is the best car sales person I have ever encountered, and she has top notch support from her perceptive boss Eric Reardon...and a great thanks to Robert Felts for his work on the loan and title paperwork. Thanks for all the good deals and for making this such a joyful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Reardon, Amy Wainscott

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience so far!"

- Lindsay Schmeltz

I visited the dealership on 5/13/17 just to window shop. I had just started to consider trading in my old vehicle for something newer with fewer miles. I was greeted in the parking lot by Rob Anderson. I was pleasantly surprised that Rob wasn't pushy and was happy to show me used vehicles in my price range as well as let me check out new vehicles I thought I couldn't afford. I've always wanted a Wrangler, fell in love with two on the lot, and I basically dared Rob to sell me a brand new one in my price range. I thought there was no way it could be done, but Rob worked so hard and surprised me with a price I could afford that was similar to what I would be paying monthly for an older used model by going with a lease instead of purchasing. I'm in love with my Jeep and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Anderson. After okaying the price and moving to the finance department for the paperwork, I met with Robert Felts. Having never leased a vehicle, I had some questions and concerns. Robert answered all of my questions and alleviated all concerns over the leasing process. Any hesitation I had was gone by the time I started signing documents. I've never recommended a dealership or a salesperson to friends or family before this purchase, but I've gone out of my way to suggest Rob and Wyler to everyone I talk to who are looking to purchase in the near future. When my lease is up, Wyler will be my first stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hayden & Robert are amazing"

- ashleyp

I worked with Hayden Logan (Sales) and Robert Felts (Finance) and they were amazing! Great customer service and made me feel very comfortable during the car buying process. I would recommend anyone to these two. Thank you both for helping me get into my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Logan

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience *****"

- Sam M Joseph

I had an Great experience here, everything went just the way it should have. Tommy Wilson was my Salesman did a great job Thanks for picking me up at the Airport. I really Like the Car "2016 Dodge Challenger Scat Pack Shaker" An Excellent Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, Tom Wilson

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Leslie Marie Knox

The sales person was very professional and knowledgeable of the Nissan brand as well as model I was interested in. All questions were answered and any issues I had were quickly and correctly taken care of. Would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shenazar Willis, Aaron Bonar

July 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris and Robert went out of their way to get me a great car"

- Lathrop, Sher4380

I've leased two cars from Jeff Wyler and both time the deals have been as great as the cars. I was able to get cars that I didn't think I'd be able to afford and each time I drove out with a great set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Brock

July 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In LOVE with my dream Jeep!"

- Cameo Walsh

Looking for a new Jeep? Go visit Jeff Wyler's team in Eastgate! They are personable, knowledgeable about their vehicles and want to make sure you're 110% satisfied with everything. The whole team at Jeff Wyler made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for, for the price that I was looking to spend! I truly felt that they WANTED (not just needed a sale) me to drive away in my dream car, and I did! I will absolutely return to the dealership for any maintenance/ oil changes as well. I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep Renegade and I cannot wait to drive all over the place! A great BIG thank you to, everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Torok, Vincent Summerlin

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome "

- Rkraft4321

I started looking for a jeep six months ago at Jeff Wyler because I had already bought a Chevy Colorado from the Chevy dealership. And it was awesome but they didn't have a red jeep so I shopped all the rest. Nobody treated me like these guys so next oil change on the Chevy I walked down and they ordered the one I wanted like i said awesome !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brees

Apr 23, 2016

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your repeat business. We are happy to hear we were able to help get the Jeep you wanted. Congratulations on the Colorado and the Jeep, and we look forward to seeing you again for your next oil change(s).

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- powersks

The workers at Jeff Wyler Eastagte were very nice and respectful. The worked with me on keeping my payment at were I wanted it. They won't pushy about me buying a vehicle like most dealers. I would recommend them to others. The closing of my vehicle was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Donnellon

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1854 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A