Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Gary Parr
Gary Parr at Ewing Buick GMC
Refer Me

Gary Parr

New Car Sales Consultant

Ewing Buick GMC

6425 Dallas Parkway
Plano, TX 75024

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews
5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Gary Parr

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional..."

- Sies1966

You and Buick GMC highly recommend very professional staff keep up the good work thanks again great staff assistant manager James Bearden Great staff outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary was great. Good people here. No nonsense. Down to..."

- Michaelcayoub

Gary was great. Good people here. No nonsense. Down to business. I want to get in and out as quickly as possible. Very painless buying experience…

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Financial personnel are extremely friendly and..."

- Dkweinke

Sales and Financial personnel are extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the GMC product lines and offerings. Wife and I both agree it was a very relaxed experience even in these times of high stress and limited inventory. We just made the purchase so we have not experienced the Service Department yet. I feel very comfortable and confident that Ewing was the right choice for this purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Faison McKinnis

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !! Will recommend Ewing Gmc to all my..."

- Jimmy

Great experience !! Will recommend Ewing Gmc to all my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. I will definitely use Ewing again...."

- dpchoate

Excellent service. I will definitely use Ewing again. Jeff Gaden made sure we were in good hands and Gary Parr was great. Thank you for helping us get into our new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was professional and never made me feel that..."

- Loretta

The salesman was professional and never made me feel that he was pressuring me to buy a car, He asked questions to find out what I was interested in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 4 vehicles with Ewing. They are always..."

- beau.S

I have leased 4 vehicles with Ewing. They are always professional and treat everyone like family. Gary Parr has done an amazing job, every time I go through the process of leasing. I’m always on a time crunch and he goes above and beyond to see to it that I am in and out as quick as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Davis

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, I would absolutely recommend..."

- jtvest00

Excellent customer service, I would absolutely recommend using Ewing. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from here, I drive a lot for work so I’ve been in and out of plenty of dealerships. This team made my experience extremely easy, painless and worked with me to make the deal work. The entire staff from management to sales was incredible!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Speights

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great, both Randy and Gary helped me..."

- kaitlynkitchen

The dealership was great, both Randy and Gary helped me in the process of buying my new car. This was the third dealership I had been to and definitely the best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Harp

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff. Our salesman worked to get..."

- kmoore1151

Great service, friendly staff. Our salesman worked to get us savings without us asking and even informed us of saving options we weren’t aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,935
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $58,794
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Torch Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $29,454
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2009 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $9,400
2009 Buick LaCrosse
used
White Opal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,430
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $30,994
2018 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive