Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Haas.
Robert Haas
Robert Haas at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
4.7

Robert Haas

Sales Consultant

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Robert Haas

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- dannysnider Verified Customer

I have had a few trips for the service. Department and Scott is who I dealt with and he has been excellent friendly and informative. Everyone is helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lee , Scott in service and others just don’t remember there names

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and wonderful to work with..Family oriented "

- James Breseman Verified Customer

Laura and service is great wonderful to work with easy to understand and explains everything I'm glad she is an employee for you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in a timely manner. "

- Ben Verified Customer

People who stand behind the product they sell and extend excellent quality service to their customers. We have purchased 4 vehicles here and received excellent service from this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great as usual"

- Tim12345 Verified Customer

They picked up my car and did exactly what I needed. They called me back with repair it needed. Parts were in stock. Highly re ommend them. Jim is great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Place and People"

- DENNISNEALON Verified Customer

This is a great place to do business. The people are great. We have been GMC customers since 1977 and Eagle GMC Buick rates #1. We are not affiliated with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Tramontana

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunday at Eagle, Buick GMC"

- ftp1564 Verified Customer

Great dealership to work with. Robert was very knowledgeable about the inventory and was very helpful by letting us drive multiple trucks till I found the one I wanted. Will definitely bring my business back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Patrick

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- CHARLIHALL61 Verified Customer

My friends at Eagle GMC Buick found the GMC truck I wanted. The buying process was knowledgeable and efficient. My salesman, Haus, along with management made this deal happen. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Patrick , Ronnie, Russ

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad numbers "

- Tedd Verified Customer

Trade number was low. They tried to tell me my trade was worth less than the KBB trade value when I had gotten a higher number from them online. Claimed they couldn’t find number they had given me online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Storman

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Fyicoop Verified Customer

Happy I made this choice. My family had an excellent experience with purchasing our vehicle. Robert was very helpful with closing out our deal, making sure we got everything we were looking for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice day"

- 57shevlin Verified Customer

Loved the fast service and the people were very friendly and helpful they went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with all of the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

New 2017 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $35,989

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$35,989

New 2017 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $61,339

2017 GMC Yukon XL

$61,339

New 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,714

2018 Buick Envision

$35,714

New 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,500

2018 Buick Envision

$35,500

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $47,445

2018 Buick Enclave

$47,445

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,491

2018 Buick Enclave

$48,491

New 2018 Buick Enclave car, priced at $42,315

2018 Buick Enclave

$42,315

New 2018 Buick Regal car, priced at $32,602

2018 Buick Regal

$32,602