Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Haas.
Robert Haas
Robert Haas at Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Robert Haas

Sales Consultant

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc.

1275 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34448

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Robert Haas

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish that I could them overall a 10! From the online..."

- kathy

I wish that I could them overall a 10! From the online inquiry of a used truck we were interested in, thru working with a truly honest and understanding salesman, Robert Haas, thru to the outstanding finance specialist, Randy Bowser, with the dealership manager being supportive in the background; we were able to purchase our used truck after great service was provided to the truck at the Eagle service department and obtain financing for my son-in-law, needing to repair his credit, with my husband as co-signer. I cannot be more pleased and appreciative of our experience at Eagle Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Patrick , Randy Bowser went above and beyond any finance person we have ever worked with.

Apr 03, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent people experience great excellent service jp..."

- ugoike Verified Customer

excellent people experience great excellent service jp was great works with the best deal possible always friendly and wiling to help would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Patrick (JP)

Mar 15, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your entire staff has always been friendly, curtious, and..."

- mkrasny Verified Customer

Your entire staff has always been friendly, curtious, and prompt. We have bought a couple of vehicles from Eagle and they have proven to be great buys. Your service department has always been very helpful, even if it was to simply answer a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason -service

Mar 08, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful bunch in your service department.. I..."

- avscruf Verified Customer

Extremely helpful bunch in your service department.. I must say that "Denise" was extremely helpful when I purchased the new 2021 Yukon Denali, insetting up the massive apps on the panels !! I couldn't do without Her !! She really eats the tec. up fast and gets it done !! WOW..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. We're happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that our team assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As I have responded to you several times - the salesmen..."

- RAYHEAINTRIGHT Verified Customer

As I have responded to you several times - the salesmen did a nice job, and while I'm happy with the car, I still have a bad taste for the extremely insulting offer made on my old car. I signed the papers while "employee pricing" was still good on 1/4/21 and it didn't include a trade-in quote, because my daughter hadn't gotten back to me about taking the old car. We came back the next day to get the new car and, since my daughter decided not to take the car up to Illinois, we assumed we'd be dropping it off. We had bought the old car at Eagle in '09 and it was in great shape. The Kelly Blue Book was $2,990 average trade - since we had no bargaining power and already signed for the new 2021 , Eagle's offer was $1,600! I put the car up on consignment and it sold in two weeks for more than 3 times Eagle's offer. My experience was great right up to such a low-ball offer once Eagle management knew they had us at a disadvantage. Please don;t keep asking, because my reply won't get any better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Rowland

Feb 11, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with your salesperson and are enjoying your new car! Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement on your trade. On-line appraisals and in-person appraisals do not always match, based on a number of different factors. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert Hass was knowledgeable of your inventory and was..."

- Kurt's Honda Verified Customer

Robert Hass was knowledgeable of your inventory and was willing to look for the right car for us. He also was a pleasure to work with. Randy was also a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Eagle Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Eagle Buick-GMC Team

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't get the names of the people that helped me. But..."

- wayluck Verified Customer

I didn't get the names of the people that helped me. But they deserve 5 stars. Guess I was caught up in the friendly service along with how organized and comfortable the place is. I took pictures of the beautiful giant flag out front while waiting. Made me feel proud to be among people that really care. Even other customers were very friendly. Politely wearing masks when within 6 feet of one another. Everything was clean and nice and even smells fresh. Good coffee too. The alignment was quick and clean. The price was quite comfortable. Now my vehicle rides and steers so smooth and clean. Yes, a great job well done. I thank you all for obviously taking pride in everything you do and treating me like a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a pleasant experience working with..."

- RBLAIR4368 Verified Customer

I have always had a pleasant experience working with Eagle Buick GMC, INC., and my latest dealings with them have been just as rewarding. They are very professional and my latest experience was just as grest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Othouse

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience. Mr. Robert Haas was very..."

- Erin Carlton Verified Customer

Wonderful car buying experience. Mr. Robert Haas was very helpful and accommodating. The gentleman in the finance department went above and beyond to help us! Great place to buy a car or truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone there gows uot of there way to treat costumers..."

- roddenberrywilliamc67 Verified Customer

Everyone there gows uot of there way to treat costumers like family. What a blessing I dont want to shop anywhere else. Thank You May GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,405

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,405

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,295

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,295

used 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,440

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,440

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,440

2017 Toyota RAV4

$22,440

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,249

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,249

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,944

2020 GMC Terrain

$26,944