About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Haas.
Robert Haas
Robert Haas, Customer Care Sales Consultant, Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.7

Robert Haas

Customer Care Sales Consultant

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

12421 Auto Drive
Columbia, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Robert Haas

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Haveaniceday

Stoped by dealership last minute on a Sunday evening 45 mins before closing. Found a new vehicle within 30 mins with Randy Silver. Randy, thanks again for the laughs while we looked for cars! and Robert handled the sale. I could tell that Robert knew what he was doing from the first handshake! He was very polite, knowledgeable, easy to work with and didn’t add any pressure to buy a car. I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years and have to say this was one of the easiest sale. Even though the dealership closed while I was there on a Sunday evening, they stayed after hours to take care of me. Robert Haas, I will be back to see you for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrup, Randy Silver

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never again. "

- JT14

I was very pleased with my brand new 2018 Canyon for about 120 miles, then the check engine light came on. Obviously this was aggravating since I just traded in a older vehicle that was becoming unreliable for a new one that I now had to schedule for service. It was the weekend after hours so I called service the next day (sunday) and was told to come in at 115. Great! Wrong! Got there at 115 and spoke with a lady in service who was clearly already having a bad day. Once she pulled my truck in the bay she asked why I was there. I told her the check enigine light was on, her response was that she couldnt do anything about a check engine light today, no tech was working, as if I was somehow supposed to magically know this. Thinking back, when I called for service, the person I spoke to never actually asked why I needed to bring my truck in...so that was awesome. Service lady was kind enough to pull the code and tell me it was a transmission code, awesome! Luckily while looking for a manager I found my sales person and expressed my displeasure to him. He went and got a manger, who I attempted to express my displeasure at; however he put his hands up and told me they would either fix it or give me a new one...in a very nonchalant oh well way. They gave me a loaner and I went home. Truck has now been in the shop for 4 out of the 9 days ive had it. (Monday was a holiday in thier defense). You would think that a customer having an issue with a brand new truck in 120 miles would warranty some customer service, or some phone calls, or something; but no, the only people I have heard from were from the service department, after I had to call them and inquire about my truck. They were out, so they called me back. Yeah they were super nice when I was test driving, purchasing the truck, and skein for a good review, but it seems like they don't care after you sign the papers and walk out the door. Customer service isnt just being accommodating and nice during the purchase, customer service is also about how you fix issues, even more so when its a brand new vehicle. I’ve purchased several new vehicles from various dealers and never had any issues so this is an unpleasant first. I may change this review if and when my issue is resolved but not until then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- hsquared1

We went in to trade a lease. It was an easy process and Robert was very helpful throughout the whole thing! We picked out a car, they let us go with the appraiser to value the car we were trading in and we were part of the whole process. When we were unsure of whether or not to purchase, they let us take the car to lunch and have some time to talk and think it over. Great experience. We will definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Thomas

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Rsnyder2161

Excellent, courteous, friendl. I was extremely happy with the service I received while purchasing my new truck. I highly recommend Win Kelly to future customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wonderful"

- jothew

Everyone at Win Kelly is great! Robert was so helpful in finding exactly the car I wanted at the price I was looking for even with the bells and whistles I was hoping for! The service was great! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Nkosack

I don’t with Bob Haas AT when Kelly I had visited several other car dealerships and left feeling very frustrated and defeated However after my first conversation with Mr. Haas I knew I was going to purchase my car from Win Kelly. Mr. Hoss was extremely helpful giving me the exact option I wanted to purchase my car He went over and above what I thought you needed to do to make sure I got my car was very satisfied customer I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car contact Bob Haas at Win Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McDuffy

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and courteous salesperson "

- sherman85

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our experience in purchasing our GMC Acadia from Win Kelly. Our sales person, Robert Haas, was very courteous, knowledge of the SUV, responsive to all our questions, gave us plenty of time to enjoy the vehicle on test drives, and made us a great purchase offer. We were also pleased with the help we received from the staff to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haas

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, accommodating experience!"

- J. Bartos

My work schedule is so sporadic and I can’t keep a phone on me, I needed a lot of my communications to be via email. I previously was working with JBA, but it was a let down. I found this dealership and reached out to them when I found a vehicle I liked. Robert contacted me very quickly and was such a champ with working with me via email. I bought my new Traverse from the dealership within 5 hours of initial contact and could not be more thrilled! All the employees I interacted with were lovely. Best experience I’ve ever had or experienced at a dealership (either as a buyer, advisor for a friend, etc) I can’t say enough about how much I highly recommend Win Kelly! Robert was so helpful and honest while working with me. I appreciated it so much! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera , Varney Diggs

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Support"

- Michael Fok

My wife and I were interested in a new 2018 Enclave Avenir, and our sales consultant, Robert Haas provided us personal and knowledgeable, support. We previewed an Enclave in Premium trim, and when an Avenir finally arrived on the lot, Robert contacted us so we could see the highest version of this new model. A test drive later, we knew this was the vehicle for us. We needed to order our new vehicle because we wanted a specific color. When it came time agree on a price, Win Kelly gave us a fair and competitive price. I would highly recommend coming in to Win Kelly and meeting Robert Haas if you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hollander, Michelle Thomas

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car..."

- liz

We had been a loyal JBA Chevy client and purchased 4 from them. This time when we went the internet price was bait and switch. A 29,900 truck was 38,000 by the time they got done taking discounts we didn't qualify for off the internet price. We walked out the door. Saw a veh we liked on your site came in met with the salesmen showed the internet price and left with our new car. No problems no hidden fees no issues. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results