About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Haas.
Robert Haas
Robert Haas, Customer Care Sales Consultant, Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Robert Haas

Customer Care Sales Consultant

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

12421 Auto Drive
Columbia, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Robert Haas

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Nkosack

I don’t with Bob Haas AT when Kelly I had visited several other car dealerships and left feeling very frustrated and defeated However after my first conversation with Mr. Haas I knew I was going to purchase my car from Win Kelly. Mr. Hoss was extremely helpful giving me the exact option I wanted to purchase my car He went over and above what I thought you needed to do to make sure I got my car was very satisfied customer I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car contact Bob Haas at Win Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McDuffy

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal and courteous salesperson "

- sherman85

My wife and I were extremely pleased with our experience in purchasing our GMC Acadia from Win Kelly. Our sales person, Robert Haas, was very courteous, knowledge of the SUV, responsive to all our questions, gave us plenty of time to enjoy the vehicle on test drives, and made us a great purchase offer. We were also pleased with the help we received from the staff to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haas

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, accommodating experience!"

- J. Bartos

My work schedule is so sporadic and I can’t keep a phone on me, I needed a lot of my communications to be via email. I previously was working with JBA, but it was a let down. I found this dealership and reached out to them when I found a vehicle I liked. Robert contacted me very quickly and was such a champ with working with me via email. I bought my new Traverse from the dealership within 5 hours of initial contact and could not be more thrilled! All the employees I interacted with were lovely. Best experience I’ve ever had or experienced at a dealership (either as a buyer, advisor for a friend, etc) I can’t say enough about how much I highly recommend Win Kelly! Robert was so helpful and honest while working with me. I appreciated it so much! 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Vecera , Varney Diggs

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Support"

- Michael Fok

My wife and I were interested in a new 2018 Enclave Avenir, and our sales consultant, Robert Haas provided us personal and knowledgeable, support. We previewed an Enclave in Premium trim, and when an Avenir finally arrived on the lot, Robert contacted us so we could see the highest version of this new model. A test drive later, we knew this was the vehicle for us. We needed to order our new vehicle because we wanted a specific color. When it came time agree on a price, Win Kelly gave us a fair and competitive price. I would highly recommend coming in to Win Kelly and meeting Robert Haas if you are shopping for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Hollander, Michelle Thomas

March 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our new car..."

- liz

We had been a loyal JBA Chevy client and purchased 4 from them. This time when we went the internet price was bait and switch. A 29,900 truck was 38,000 by the time they got done taking discounts we didn't qualify for off the internet price. We walked out the door. Saw a veh we liked on your site came in met with the salesmen showed the internet price and left with our new car. No problems no hidden fees no issues. It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Haas "

- Charles

Just purchased a new Camaro from Mr. Haas we could not have asked for a better experiance . He was very knowledgeable on the car and all the options avalable . Very courteous and professional . Michelle in the Finance office was also a great help with selecting our warrenty coverage Thank you both for a great experiance Charles Lohoefer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Thomas

February 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Fantastic Experience""

- SemperFi8999!!

I recently purchased a used pickup truck from Robert Haas at Win Kelly Chevrolet. Awesome experience from start to finish! I pretty much negotiated a price on a vehicle over the phone and everything was as described and the overall transaction was two hours. I've never had a more enjoyable car buying experience. No games, just good old fashioned business. I drove over an hour for the purchase and I would do it again to deal with such a professional staff. Robert Haas is a fantastic salesman that looks to serve the buyers needs. He's also a former Marine so that makes him even more reliable! The Finance Department was also outstanding and their new computer technology really helps the buyer understand what the options and costs are. Thank you and semper Fi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I believe the Sales Manager was Jimmy and he was very pleasant to deal with as well.

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Hastle""

- Hillaryforprison2016

I respect Robert Haas on how he handled the sale. How he composed himself throughout was flawless. I knew I was dealing with the right man! Robert even went the extra mile on a favor of which I really appreciated! Thank you kindly. Thumbs up to all the others as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hammond , Karen and mechanics

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"If you want a fair, honest great experience go see Robert"

- kbeer

Robert and Rich were amazing and great to work with. Robert was one of the best sales consultants i've ever had the pleasure of working with. He was honest, worked with me and wasn't pushy. He earned my business for many years to come. Thanks Robert and Win Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrop

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Accomodating"

- ADA

I purchased a 2016 Chevy Volt on 1/6/16 for. Robert Haas at Win Kelly. Robert was incredible. A couple times I thought the deal was going to fall through, but he pulled it off. Robert is very kind and went over and above. He made sure I was informed all the time. He's one of the best!! I would highly recommend this dealership. It was worth the hour plus round trip commute to get the deal that I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results