About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Haas.
Robert Haas
Robert Haas, Customer Care Sales Consultant, Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC
4.8

Robert Haas

Customer Care Sales Consultant

Win Kelly Chevrolet Buick GMC

12421 Auto Drive
Columbia, MD 21029

Contact Me
Call
Email

49 Reviews of Robert Haas

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything Went As Hoped"

- Wesfol

I found an online deal. Salesman called me and provided details that I requested. I went in later in the day and completed the deal. All of my questions were answered. The car was cleaned and filled with gas. I received a tour of the service facility. Finally we signed the papers. The only improvement I would suggest is to be provided descriptions of all of the extended service and extended warranty options prior to going through the paper signing process. The signing process should focus on implementing the decisions that have already been discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- jdyoung26

The last couple months I’ve been looking for a particular Yukon Denali XL. The last week I contacted multiple dealers across 4 states trying to find the best price new or used. Came across Kelly Buick last minute. The staff was great! Robert Haas was courteous, professional and could answer any question we had pertaining to vehicle operation. I decided to buy new with Kelly’s price coming in much lower than find anywhere else. My wife and I were very happy with Robert and the entire staff at Kelly Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Yourmom

I called about a vehicle that was in stock. I was Given a price that simply could not be beat in the tri-state area. The next morning I walked in and two hours later I was home with my new truck. The staff was completely professional and courteous and the dealership is state of the art. I can’t say enough good about Leslie Keech, Bob Haas and Michele Thomas. I don’t believe I’ll purchase anywhere else in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Thomas , Leslie Keech

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly Surprised"

- _

I've been disappointed with dealerships and deterred from new cars in all past car buying experiences. Each time, I was very quickly convinced to buy used from private parties. I expected a catch, a broken promise in pricing, or a sudden price hike, or some other games when it came time to sign on the dotted line. With Robert Haas at Win Kelly, I found the car I wanted at an acceptable price - no shenanigans. The "Price-parency" policy is a great way to do business without wasting anyone's time. I'm very happy in my first new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrup

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Haveaniceday

Stoped by dealership last minute on a Sunday evening 45 mins before closing. Found a new vehicle within 30 mins with Randy Silver. Randy, thanks again for the laughs while we looked for cars! and Robert handled the sale. I could tell that Robert knew what he was doing from the first handshake! He was very polite, knowledgeable, easy to work with and didn’t add any pressure to buy a car. I have purchased numerous vehicles over the years and have to say this was one of the easiest sale. Even though the dealership closed while I was there on a Sunday evening, they stayed after hours to take care of me. Robert Haas, I will be back to see you for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Northrup, Randy Silver

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never again. "

- JT14

I was very pleased with my brand new 2018 Canyon for about 120 miles, then the check engine light came on. Obviously this was aggravating since I just traded in a older vehicle that was becoming unreliable for a new one that I now had to schedule for service. It was the weekend after hours so I called service the next day (sunday) and was told to come in at 115. Great! Wrong! Got there at 115 and spoke with a lady in service who was clearly already having a bad day. Once she pulled my truck in the bay she asked why I was there. I told her the check enigine light was on, her response was that she couldnt do anything about a check engine light today, no tech was working, as if I was somehow supposed to magically know this. Thinking back, when I called for service, the person I spoke to never actually asked why I needed to bring my truck in...so that was awesome. Service lady was kind enough to pull the code and tell me it was a transmission code, awesome! Luckily while looking for a manager I found my sales person and expressed my displeasure to him. He went and got a manger, who I attempted to express my displeasure at; however he put his hands up and told me they would either fix it or give me a new one...in a very nonchalant oh well way. They gave me a loaner and I went home. Truck has now been in the shop for 4 out of the 9 days ive had it. (Monday was a holiday in thier defense). You would think that a customer having an issue with a brand new truck in 120 miles would warranty some customer service, or some phone calls, or something; but no, the only people I have heard from were from the service department, after I had to call them and inquire about my truck. They were out, so they called me back. Yeah they were super nice when I was test driving, purchasing the truck, and skein for a good review, but it seems like they don't care after you sign the papers and walk out the door. Customer service isnt just being accommodating and nice during the purchase, customer service is also about how you fix issues, even more so when its a brand new vehicle. I’ve purchased several new vehicles from various dealers and never had any issues so this is an unpleasant first. I may change this review if and when my issue is resolved but not until then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- hsquared1

We went in to trade a lease. It was an easy process and Robert was very helpful throughout the whole thing! We picked out a car, they let us go with the appraiser to value the car we were trading in and we were part of the whole process. When we were unsure of whether or not to purchase, they let us take the car to lunch and have some time to talk and think it over. Great experience. We will definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Thomas

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy"

- Rsnyder2161

Excellent, courteous, friendl. I was extremely happy with the service I received while purchasing my new truck. I highly recommend Win Kelly to future customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just wonderful"

- jothew

Everyone at Win Kelly is great! Robert was so helpful in finding exactly the car I wanted at the price I was looking for even with the bells and whistles I was hoping for! The service was great! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- Nkosack

I don’t with Bob Haas AT when Kelly I had visited several other car dealerships and left feeling very frustrated and defeated However after my first conversation with Mr. Haas I knew I was going to purchase my car from Win Kelly. Mr. Hoss was extremely helpful giving me the exact option I wanted to purchase my car He went over and above what I thought you needed to do to make sure I got my car was very satisfied customer I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car contact Bob Haas at Win Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane McDuffy

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results