Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Greces.
Doug Greces
Doug Greces, New Car Selling Manager, Mercedes-Benz of Princeton
4.7

Doug Greces

New Car Selling Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton

2910 U.S. 1
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Doug Greces

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Theodore Did a great job..."

- Mercedes GLC 300

It was always a pleasant experience working with Theodore Dolci... He take the time helping me to understand the car future correctly and he make sure I was pleased... Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theo Dolci, Gary Napierkowski Sr, Robert John Lisi

Jul 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you.. We are very happy that Theo was able to give you such a great delivery of your New GLC 300 enjoy!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Memorable Experience"

- AP

One of the most memorable experience in car buying at this dealership. Dough Greces, the sales person was very professional and pleasant. Very helpful all the way in the entire process of leasing the vehicle. Robert Lisi is very knowledgeable and explained all the features of the car. I will definitely recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

Jul 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!! We are glad that our team was able to arrange a exceptional sales, service and delivery experience. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your business!! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GLC300 lease"

- Nav123

its my 3rd lease at Mercedes-Benz at Princeton, whole process was smooth, he gave be best deal , we didn't had to go back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write an excellent review. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Thank you for your continued business!~ Joseph Hobbs...

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car buying experience"

- louambio

I purchased a 2019 e450 wagon. They were incredibly helpful through the selection and purchase process - flexible within our time constraints and helpful over the phone. I am also very happy with the price and trade in value we received. Extra thanks for ther help learning the car as well. I would definitley by a car from Doug and Theo at Mercedes Benz of Princeton again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theo Dolci

Jun 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for the continuous Loyalty to the brand and to Mercedes-Benz of Princeton. We are thrilled that Doug and Theo were able to provide you with an exceptional sales, and delivery experience!! Thank you for the 5 star review!!

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- vibha12

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I have worked with Doug for over 15 years. His level of service is outstanding. Thank you for helping me select my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your review. We are very glad that Doug was able to provide you with excellent customer service. We are happy to give you a top notch experience! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experince"

- Ironman

Doug was great in getting the car of my choice. Had a great experience with the purchase and the whole process was quick and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review. We are glad that Doug, and Robert were able to arrange a pleasant delivery. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional and friendly service"

- Rudy G.

This is our second lease transaction with Mercedes-Benz of Princeton - Doug and Robert were great. As busness owners, customer service is extremely important to us. The level of professionalism and knowledge more than exceeded our expections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy that Doug, and Robert were able to assist you in the purchase of your Mercedes-Benz. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz family! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- BrianandFiona123

Fantastic product knowledge, service, attention to detail and follow through. Great sales process (Doug Greces), and concierge (Robert Lisi). Their knowledge and manner were greatly appreciated. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback. We are happy that Doug and Robert were able to assist you with the sale and delivery of your Mercedes-Benz. We are always glad to provide you a delightful Mercedes-Benz experience! Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with MB of Princeton "

- Detroit guy

great dealership and staff. Handled our entire transaction seamlessly! I will continue to use them for my ongoing vehicle needs. Thank you MB if Princeton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert John Lisi

May 22, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Princeton responded

We appreciate that you took the time to write a review. We are glad that Robert and Doug were able to arrange a pleasant delivery. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know. Joseph Hobbs Internet Manager jhobbs@mbprinceton.com

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say!!! They are the best."

- Ellie B

I bought my first Mercedes from THIS dealership in 1981 and have been buying nothing but Mercedes since then. I just purchased a new E300 and I love it. Doug G, always gives me a no hazel deal and is a pleasure to work with. I have researched other luxury cars but Mercedes are the best and so is this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Knobloch Jr., Theo Dolci

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,950

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$78,635

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,070

2019 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$34,823

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$104,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$105,330

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$50,690

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$54,815