About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Madonna.
Robert Madonna
Robert Madonna, Finance Leader, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Robert Madonna

Finance Leader

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Robert Madonna

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Scion tC "

- Elliott

If this had a better rating then five I would give Hayden a ten ! As soon as we arrived he knew what caught my eye and worked with us like he knew us ages ago ! We felt right at home and are completely and 100% happy with our purchase from our local Beaver Toyota dealership ! We will be back again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Lewis

Dec 10, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

What a wonderful compliment for Hayden. Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the family!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Didn't feel welcomed "

- Pattybar

I will say that my salesman kept it professional in house insurance rep was rude had issue with people who didn't look like him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: James Suggs

Nov 15, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

I'm so sorry to hear this. This is definitely not what we are about. I will speak to our insurance team today. Nancy West, Customer Relations Leader.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hospitality at its BEST with Beaver Toyota's Big Jason!"

- Taline

I brought my 2010 Corrolla into Beaver Toyota for service today. I have been coming to Beaver for service for 2 years now and have had absolutely excellent experiences every time. Today I walked through the sales floor just to take a peek, since some of the new technological innovations for safety are absolutely remarkable. One of Beaver's Best, Big Jason, very casually started talking with me and my parents about the new safety features that are apparently standard in new Corrollas since 2018. He was so easy to talk to and informative that we stayed to talk a little more while enjoying the bounty of sandwiches, krispy kream donuts, jellybeans, coffee and bottled water that Beaver so generously offers everyone in their lounge. This veteran and family guy was so obviously a man of integrity and knowledge, not pushy at all or trying to sell us anything, just educating us, that we took a look at some new cars with him. We were WOWed!!! After Jason researched so many options, working hard to get us the very best deal with all the best safety features, I signed a deal with Jason to trade in my old car for a much safer, smarter new one. I had absolutely no plans to buy a car today, but after meeting Jason - plans changed. I ended up driving away with a 2018 model with a the Toyotathon deal that drives and handles like a dream. My parents are so happy that I am driving a much safer, smarter car now! Every person we dealt with today - Big Jason, Steve who helped with insurance transfer, George who oversees sales, and Robert who helped with financials - were so thoughtful and kind and easy going. None of us have ever had such a positive experience at a dealership. Everyone was fun and funny and bending over backwards to offer us food and drinks, find us the very best deal, and make us feel like family. I could not recommend Beaver Toyota and this talented team more highly! Good people, good values, respect for our budget and a family based organization. Thank you for your hospitality Beaver Toyota and thank you for being such a good guy Big Jason!! You guys are the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We welcome you to the Beaver family and appreciate your business. I love making sure our customers don't go hungry especially on Saturdays lol. We hope to see you at your 1st scheduled maintenance. Enjoy that new Corolla!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They definitely try to wow you! "

- RobMendez

Beaver Toyota always takes care of me like I'm a first class VIP! ?? They see me right away, always have free refreshments available (donuts 🍩, sandwiches 🥙, hot chocolate ?, coffee, bottled water) and never try to get away with stuff like other dealers. Beaver Toyota is upfront, honest, and delivers above and beyond what's expected 🤝. I drive out of my way 🛣? (over 30 minutes) to take my vehicles to them (even non Toyota vehicles) because that's how much I trust them! Thank you for wowing me! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You have WOW'd us! Thank you for being the best part of Beaver Toyota and we will keep the snacks coming :)

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- lorbill1

My salesman, Seth Cameron was very professional and helpful. He answered all of my questions had a great personality and made purchasing a car very easy. The sales manager was also very helpful. The financing agent was very organized and we were in and out of his office quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Cameron

Oct 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for your business and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with our New Sequoia!!"

- nataliefeliciano007@gmail.com

Dave was extremely helpful in the process of buying our new Sequoia. He worked extremely well with my husband even though we are from out of town. He made an awesome video especially for us so he can show us all the truck’s features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kraus

Oct 01, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

That's wonderful to hear. Enjoy that beautiful new Sequoia!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma TRD 4x4 "

- eric.nourse

I really did get "wow'ed" @ Beaver. I was out of town and was able to have my purchase of a 2017 Tacoma TRD 4x4 worked out via telephone and email over the Christmas break. All I had to do was show up and pick a color! I returned that afternoon to a detailed truck and Rob Madonna had my finance paperwork ready to go as promised. He walked me through the terms which we had previously agreed upon and the payment was actually the same as promised! We were on our way with less than 2 hours total time in the dealership. This is how car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden, Jason Collins

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for the review. We hope you are enjoying your new truck!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership "

- Dedge, Jerry

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Tacoma and I didn’t have to drive past 3 dealerships to get it. I bought it right here in St Augustine from my boys at Beaver Toyota, Fran, Jean,and Scott. They were absolutely awesome and I could not beat the sale or service anywhere. Not only are these folks the best team in the business at any dealership, but the owners are too! I learned some things about Mike and Linda Beaver that you will never hear about. They are truly connected to their employees and genuinely take care of them. While my vehicle was being detailed I talked to the head detailer Frankie and he told his father had passed away in March and that the family did not have the funds to have him buried in Puerto Rico. Mike Beaver heard about it and paid to have his dad flown home and buried on the island. Then he raised another seven thousand dollars and gave it to Frankie’s mom to help with the expenses. I also learned that the Chevrolet dealership the Beaver’s recently took over in Jacksonville on Phillips Highway. The one where the former owners (Riverside Chevrolet)did not pay off the the loans on trade ins when customers bought new cars...and put those folks in bad standing with their creditors. With over six million dollars combined debt on vehicles not being paid off, Mike and Linda Beaver took over the dealership and paid those loans off putting all those folks back into good standing with their banks. I don’t know of many people that would do that especially when you didn’t create all that debt. Bottom line here folks...if you want to deal with a car dealer that will give you a great deal, and take care of you during and after the sale, the Beaver’s truly have their hearts in the right place. And when Linda says were gonna “Wow You” they really mean it. Thank you again to Fran, Jean, and Scott at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine you guys are awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Honestly, i don't even know how to perfectly respond to this review. What an amazing compliment and we appreciate your kind words. These things are true, but without our wonderful customers/family, we would be nothing. So we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this and we are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver Family.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sheldon is the man!!!!!"

- MissAndi

I've been a customer of Beaver Toyota for 7 years. They always take care of me. Sheldon has gotten me two great cars and always goes above and beyond! He is a blessing as well as the whole Toyota family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wishnia

Aug 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

You are a big part of our family and we appreciate your repeat business. Thank you again for your purchase. Enjoy!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fastest purchase ever!"

- Koman

I negotiated with the team via text and phone. When we had the deal we went to the dealership and was in and out within less than an hour. Not kidding. This was the easiest negotiation and purchase of my life and I’ve bought several cars. Finance was easy and no plotter printers to sign carbon copies. We got our electronic paperwork and were on our way in a flash. I was dreading bringing 2 young kids expecting to have to fiddle with the deal, but there team was prepared and on point. I will buy from Beaver again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barton

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (275 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375