Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robert Peabody
Robert Peabody at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Robert Peabody

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Robert Peabody

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly knowledgeable....made you feel like you..."

- lmadkins63

Very friendly knowledgeable....made you feel like you mattered.answered any and all questions I had. Will recommend them to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The..."

- grams_pat

I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The salesman, Robert Peabody, was very knowledgeable, helpful, trustworthy and friendly. I appreciate that. This is my third new car purchase from Ricart and would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Madry

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the sales people that helped us through the process..."

- Repar

All the sales people that helped us through the process were friendly and knowledge. They made sure we were comfortable with our decision and happy when we left. Enjoyable experience and we bought a lovely SUV.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Aaron Andrews, Harley Gifford, Jim Liebhart

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Aaron, Harley, Jim, Aaron, Robert, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Telluride"

- tom_middleton3

Purchased Kia Telluride and Robert and Jeremy were very easy to work with and direct. I didn’t get the run around and they got straight to the point which made the process fast and smooth.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Kia joins the Family"

- Paul G

Recently purchased a Kia Soul from Richard Kia. Great experience and love the car. long time Kia owner so knew what quality I was in for. Robert and the rest of the Sales Team at Richard Kia made the entire process easy and I am the happy owner of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Dealer "

- Stunner1

Thank you Ricart Kia for providing me with reliable transportation and great trust in you. We are so grateful. You all are #1 our HEART'S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth, Johnny Goodman, Amanda Johnson, Ashley Hoalcraft, Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

Apr 14, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for your business and kind words, Enjoy your new KIA!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car dealer I've ever dealt with"

- Hsd091682

This was my second time dealing with Ricart. The customer service is absolutely top notch. They go aboabove and beyond for their customers. They treated me with such kindness, helpfulness, and respect. I will always recommend Ricart to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Chad Burge

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service Reasonable prices"

- Kirkobangs

I liked the selection and how the salesperson treated us. Now what I like to know is how can I get the Windows on my optima tinted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge

Nov 19, 2018

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for the review- we can do tinted windows, feel free to give us a call, our window guys name is Aaron Madry 614-836-6333

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job. "

- Lloglover

Great team work. I appreciate the service. I only buy my cars at Ricart. You are #1 for a reason. I will recommend Ricart to my friends. and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Cameron Simmons, Dillon Ellsworth, Steve Holsinger

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive