Robert Peabody
Robert Peabody at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Robert Peabody

Product Specialist

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Robert Peabody

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Parden Was great to work with and make the buying process easy. Thangs again. More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review Mike! Robert is a great asset to our team and we're glad to hear you enjoyed his services while on-site as well!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly knowledgeable....made you feel like you mattered.answered any and all questions I had. Will recommend them to all my family and friends More

by lmadkins63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The salesman, Robert Peabody, was very knowledgeable, helpful, trustworthy and friendly. I appreciate that. This is my third new car purchase from Ricart More

by grams_pat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Madry

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All the sales people that helped us through the process were friendly and knowledge. They made sure we were comfortable with our decision and happy when we left. Enjoyable experience and we bought a love More

by Repar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , Aaron Andrews, Harley Gifford, Jim Liebhart

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Aaron, Harley, Jim, Aaron, Robert, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything!

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kia Telluride Purchased Kia Telluride and Robert and Jeremy were very easy to work with and direct. I didn’t get the run around and they got straight to the point w More

by tom_middleton3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another Kia joins the Family Recently purchased a Kia Soul from Richard Kia. Great experience and love the car. long time Kia owner so knew what quality I was in for. Robert and More

by Paul G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Dealer Thank you Ricart Kia for providing me with reliable transportation and great trust in you. We are so grateful. You all are #1 our HEART'S More

by Stunner1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Amanda Johnson, Ashley Hoalcraft , Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth, Johnny Goodman, Steve Holsinger, Jim Liebhart

Apr 14, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for your business and kind words, Enjoy your new KIA!

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car dealer I've ever dealt with This was my second time dealing with Ricart. The customer service is absolutely top notch. They go aboabove and beyond for their customers. They treat More

by Hsd091682
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Chad Burge

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service Reasonable prices I liked the selection and how the salesperson treated us. Now what I like to know is how can I get the Windows on my optima tinted More

by Kirkobangs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge

Nov 19, 2018

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for the review- we can do tinted windows, feel free to give us a call, our window guys name is Aaron Madry 614-836-6333

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job. Great team work. I appreciate the service. I only buy my cars at Ricart. You are #1 for a reason. I will recommend Ricart to my friends. and family. More

by Lloglover
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich , Dillon Ellsworth, Steve Holsinger, Cameron Simmons

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive