Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Madry
Aaron Madry at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Aaron Madry

Sales Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Aaron Madry is a sales manager at Ricart Imports. He formerly worked in finance. He believes customers will find him personable, attentive to their needs and willing to “go to bat” for them. Aaron studied political science at Ohio Northern University. He and his wife have one son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Aaron Madry

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase..."

- whittierc

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Nate Keasey , Adam Hyer

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable..."

- tawain12

Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable experience .we would recommend any family or friends here as well and will come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Samantha smith

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable...."

- mflaum

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I..."

- ShirlsB

My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I had a positive experience & I am so grateful to Ricart & their amazing staff. Extra big thanks to Rene. I appreciate all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The..."

- grams_pat

I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The salesman, Robert Peabody, was very knowledgeable, helpful, trustworthy and friendly. I appreciate that. This is my third new car purchase from Ricart and would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Robert Peabody

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and..."

- rick20fan2002

Everyone who worked with us at ricart kia went above and beyond to help us.im so glad we went here and not any other place.thank you so much ricart kia team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Abby Archer

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, very patient and helpful"

- benholiday

Took our son to purchase his first ever car - he is attending Kent State and was excited at saving up the funds for a deposit, we searched out cars and found one he liked online and it was at Ricart. Nervous and excited we took him and they treated him extremely respectfully and spent the time to explain everything to him in very simple terms. Our trade in was evaluated at more than fair and our salesperson even found an extra discount program that we didn't know about and got us the payment that fit our son's ability to afford. Maria our sales associate was phenomenal in showing us the vehicles and the features and wasn't pushy at all but extremely helpful and insightful on our needs. I purchased my wife's car at another place a few years ago and I know I am going to purchase her next vehicle when we are ready here at Ricart. Our son is very pleased and excited and it is thanks for the staff here at Ricart Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new..."

- MWHITE

We drove from Indianapolis to make a purchase of a new Kia Telluride. Everything from over the phone communication to our arrival at the dealership was a very pleasant experience. We were very happy with our experience as out of state customers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Case Chamblin , Collin Matheny

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal..."

- ccolli39

Excellent customer service everyone was great to deal with! The general manager even came and sat down with us. This our eighth car from Ricart certainly not our last!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the sales people that helped us through the process..."

- Repar

All the sales people that helped us through the process were friendly and knowledge. They made sure we were comfortable with our decision and happy when we left. Enjoyable experience and we bought a lovely SUV.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Andrews, Robert Peabody, Harley Gifford, Jim Liebhart

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! Please know Aaron, Harley, Jim, Aaron, Robert, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive