Aaron Madry
Aaron Madry at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Aaron Madry

Accessory Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.8
60 Reviews

Aaron Madry is a sales manager at Ricart Imports. He formerly worked in finance. He believes customers will find him personable, attentive to their needs and willing to “go to bat” for them. Aaron studied political science at Ohio Northern University. He and his wife have one son. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

4.8

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Aaron Madry

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, answered my questions I had and were very friendly. It was a great experience More

by Colebyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Nicholas Zaveloff

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience working with Courtney Scholl. She’s extremely knowledgeable and very up-front. In and out with a new Telluride in just a couple hours! More

by kjmccarth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Scholl

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience, Eric Brown was awesome. Word word word word word word word word word More

by glang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Eric Brown

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Courtney was very attentive to my wants and needs. Financing got be the best possible payment and APR. Couldn't have asked for better!! More

by candace_davis08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I can appreciate their willingness to help guide us on making a good decision. More

by Nakishia McGowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer, Bill Amey, Lorenzo Gomez , Jim Liebhart

May 16, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Nakishia! We love hearing from customers and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased my 3rd car at Ricart. Great dealership, wonderful service! Will purchase my 4th car there as well! More

by crs_des97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

We love hearing from repeat, lifelong customers! Thank you for the loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again Des.

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 5th vehicle that we have purchased from Ricart. Jim is our salesman. He is the best and we really appreciate his hard work and efforts to give us the best deal possible! Several of our fri More

by tjrbostons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Nicholas Sohovich , Jim Liebhart

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience this evening- test drove a vehicle Great experience this evening- test drove a vehicle and the purchased the same night. Process was easy More

by Lisacou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful. More

by whittierc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Sohovich, Nate Keasey , Adam Hyer

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable experience .we would recommend any family or friends here as well and will come back in the future More

by tawain12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Samantha smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive