Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Janda Beresford

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Janda Beresford

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th..."

- rorickaj

Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th review with the rest of the crew! She is a VERY patient person. Very down to earth and knows her products.While I was waiting she made sure I was comfortable and was just very knowledgeable when you had questions or concerns. I highly recommend her, finance dept and service. Everyone in all departments are will to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Aaron Andrews

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews...."

- rorickaj

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very professional and caring person. I highly recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate and janda are the best, great customer service,..."

- Spikesfamily

Nate and janda are the best, great customer service, excellent Detail to quality and just down to earth people, always makes you feel like your at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Made sure everything was done..."

- Skweis

Great people to work with. Made sure everything was done right. They were willing to work with you to get the deal done. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable..."

- tawain12

Samm our sales rep delivered an awesome and unforgettable experience .we would recommend any family or friends here as well and will come back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry , Samantha smith

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable and easy to work..."

- Annamichelle22

Everyone I spoke with was knowledgable and easy to work with. The Ricart team is positive and eager to help every step of the way. The process couldn’t have been smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart , Samm Smith, Nick Z

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable...."

- mflaum

Everyone at Ricart was so professional and personable. Made us feel right at hone. This was the best and easiest experience we have ever had purchasing a new vehicle! Excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Case ; it was great working with you, my wife Betty..."

- DRSHEPHERD1

Case ; it was great working with you, my wife Betty and i want to thank you for all your hard work putting a deal together for us. thank you Case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The..."

- grams_pat

I had a wonderful experience with the Ricart team. The salesman, Robert Peabody, was very knowledgeable, helpful, trustworthy and friendly. I appreciate that. This is my third new car purchase from Ricart and would definitely deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Robert Peabody

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate has been great to work with from the initial contact..."

- rodeorob2003

Nate has been great to work with from the initial contact to the final approval. Great personality and professionalism. I am looking forward to packing up the new car.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Keasey

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive