Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Janda Beresford

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Janda Beresford

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was so easy and quick. My sales person was very knowledgeable and my finance manager was extremely friendly and helpful! They made it impossible to leave without my new c More

by Asalters1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Ricart Kia! Everyone was very helpful and made the process quick and enjoyable. More

by jmcneill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson, Robert Parden

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. Courtney was very attentive to my wants and needs. Financing got be the best possible payment and APR. Couldn't have asked for better!! More

by candace_davis08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Courtney Scholl

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtney was amazing and helped us get our Kia EV6 Light trim that we were looking for. She was knowledgeable and patient, helped both my wife and I test drive the car, and answered our questions about batt More

by skyemalcolm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorenzo Gomez, Courtney Scholl

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was awesome, explained everything about the Kia Telluride, even set it up for us! He was super busy, but still was great! The sales manager that help us was so nice also! More

by Michele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey , SM House

Apr 13, 2022

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you for the awesome review Michele! Bill is a great asset to our team and we're glad to hear you enjoyed his services while on-site as well!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Everyone was very helpful and extremely accommodating! More

by Tasha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 5th vehicle that we have purchased from Ricart. Jim is our salesman. He is the best and we really appreciate his hard work and efforts to give us the best deal possible! Several of our fri More

by tjrbostons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nicholas Sohovich , Jim Liebhart

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchase all my vehicles here at Ricart. Whenever I purchase a vehicle or come for service I get treated like family. More

by RG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff, Sean Johnson, Brittney Ball , Rene Gallego

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwendolyn was suppose to have been part of my July 19th review with the rest of the crew! She is a VERY patient person. Very down to earth and knows her products.While I was waiting she made sure I was com More

by rorickaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas , Aaron Andrews

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to give a huge shout out to Aaron Andrews. In today's society, everyone is in a rush to move on, but not at Ricart. They take your issues seriously and go beyond helping. Aaron is a very profe More

by rorickaj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive