Robert Rumfelt
Robert Rumfelt at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Robert Rumfelt | Page 2

Finance Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
5.0
143 Reviews
5.0

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Robert Rumfelt

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th vehicle that we have bought here. We always get excellent service and will continue to come here in the future! More

by Shavana.reynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad was great! Very informative. Such an overwhelming process of buying a new car but he made it a great experience. More

by Hmoore0615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great atmosphere and great experience. Good to do business with good people. Excited about our new vehicle. Thank you Chad and Robert and the Village VW team. More

by Mlmathis1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood , Amanda Ibarra

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people here are very friendly and hands on. Knowledgeable about the vehicles. I felt like I was buying a car from a family member. Shaq Daniel is an Awesome salesman. Upon meeting him, he ne More

by rwalker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Blasingim, Shaq Daniel

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and everyone at Village Volkswagen were helpful in getting a new car. It was nice the fact that I didn’t feel pressured or rushed in looking at cars More

by Carden_tegan4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed the car buying experience at Village Volkswagen. Our car sales rep, Kyle, was very courteous and professional. The business manager, Robert, went far above normal protocol to help us pur More

by rjbolt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sliva

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I can say is they were very helpful and quick. If I ever need a car again, this will be the first place I would go to. More

by Ac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Village Volkswagen is a great example and reminder in the good of buying local! As others have said, it's a pleasurable car buying experience. These are true professionals in an ever changing buying market! More

by Kenneth M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Slater Hill , Sarah Ballard

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Village VW. Shaq was a great salesman, very personable and polite. He helped us find the car we were looking for and helped us all the way through the sale! More

by wskinner66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaq Daniel

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably my best experience with a dealership and my second purchase with Village of Volkswagen. Slater was attentive and accommodating. He was able to answer all of my questions and make the pro More

by Grace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Newell, Slater Hill , Sarah Ballard

2
...

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A4 car
2024 Audi A4
new
GLACIER WHT MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Audi A6 car
2024 Audi A6
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual