Brandon Perry
Brandon Perry at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
Refer Me

Brandon Perry

Service Manager

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews
not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Brandon Perry

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our third VW we have purchased from Chad. He and the entire Village VW staff are professional. We love our new Atlas! More

by Jblit55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood, Robert Rumfelt

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chad and everyone at Villiage VW was just fantastic through this entire buying process! Smooth and no pressure beginning to end. Very happy customers. Second vehicle from them and they will always b More

by Lburns0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Hood

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will never take my car anywhere else to have it serviced! They are the best! Customer service is top notch! The place is always clean and everyone is very friendly! This is my third time going ther More

by K_dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car Smitty is great salesman to work with and always enjoy just chatting with him when I stop in for service. We have bought 4 cars from him and always h More

by vspie56
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Cockrell, Charolene Smith, Robert Rumfelt , Brian Johnson , Tom "Smitty" Smith

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Brought our 2015 Passat in for service and we are very pleased with the service that we received. Work that was needed was done while we waited. We we More

by damon
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Parker , Heather Perrystein

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor unreliable service department I went in to schedule my 2015 Passat TDI for the phase 2 recall & airbag recall. Service advisor told me it would take 2 days & they would not provide More

by Tbonds
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith , Steve Gaverick

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service My 2015 VW was in need of service and even though I did not have an appointment the service advisor was very helpful. They completed all the work in a More

by georgiagirl
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith , Steve Gaverick, Shelby Roberson, Gabby Schicker, Jason Schollenberger, Jenna Whitehead, Jacob Widener

Mar 21, 2019

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Gerogiagirl, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent experience. We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Ryan is awesome! Fast service and good communication when things are different than expected. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Buy local and serv More

by Ngoss8500
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charolene Smith , Steve Gaverick, Shelby Roberson, Gabby Schicker, Jason Schollenberger, Jenna Whitehead, Jacob Widener

Mar 21, 2019

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Ngoss8500, WOW! Thank you so much for the kind word about Ryan and the Team at Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga.

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service I took my 2018 Jetta to Village VW because the tire pressure light was on and wouldn't reset. I had no appointment because the light had come on when More

by erlandss99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gaverick, Jason Schollenberger, Jacob Widener

Feb 01, 2019

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

erlandss99, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate that. If you should need anything in the future please feel free to reach out to anyone here at the dealership. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattnaooga

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In Smitty we trust! This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Thomas “Uncle Smitty” Smith at Village Volkswagen. He is top notch and we consider him family now. It has More

by Engjames512
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Dillard , Tom "Smitty" Smith, Courtney, Customer Concierge Assistant via email

1

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2024 Audi A6 car
2024 Audi A6
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
White exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
DP BLK PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
PYRITE SILV MET exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
OPAL WHT PRL exterior
Manual
new 2024 Volkswagen Jetta car
2024 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Red Metallic exterior
Manual