Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Robert Tranquilli
Robert Tranquilli at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Robert Tranquilli

Finance

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.8
37 Reviews
4.8

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Robert Tranquilli

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lease on my 2019 CRV was ending in January. On Saturday, My family and I went to DCH Paramus Honda to see what was available. Maria Alacantara was our sales person. I have been a customer for many More

by Andia G
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alcantara

Dec 13, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Andia, thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so happy our team could assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience with Alex Bernabe from DCH Paramus. Alex gave me a great deal on a Honda Civic!!! I have been leasing cars there for many years and I am always satisfied :) More

by Jackie73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Jackie, thank you for your kind words and loyalty to our dealership over the years! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with Alex and we look forward to working with you again soon! Enjoy your new Civic!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and helpful. Brandon Lopes was our salesperson and he was very patient and we really appreciated his time and commitment to helping us. More

by gmreddy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lopes

Apr 07, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All staff was completely knowledgeable & helpful. Was undecided to continue lease or purchase. They gave several different options & decided to purchase our Honda Clarity hybrid. It is a great car! A More

by elizcoug
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renato Delatorre , leasing: Bill Sutera

Mar 15, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the exceptional five-star review! We're so pleased to know our team could assist you and help you with the purchase of your Honda Clarity Hybrid! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You can not find a better person ( Leslie Solomon ) to attend to your sales needs at Paramus Honda. Go see him. You'll see, immediately More

by toonist
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leslie Solomon

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Leslie!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, honest Process of buying the car was easy, thank you to Senior Sales Consultant Maria Alcantara. Very knowledgeable, honest, pleasant sales person. I will de More

by bellmorr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alcantara

Aug 19, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maria was very helpful and made me feel comfortable; I was never pushed to buy any prude ya that I wasn’t interested in. Excellent service! I will recommend family and friends to go get a Honda with Maria More

by César E
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alcantara

Aug 10, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Cesar, thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're happy to hear Maria was able to provide you with such great service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m Excited about my new 2020 Honda Accord 2.0T they are the best. I will definitely purchase from them again. Chong lee went above and beyond to get me in this vehicle and make the right choice for me. Aft More

by Deeaustin103
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chong Lee

Aug 04, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a good experience working with Chong. We hope you love driving around in your new Honda Accord!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service ! If you can’t get approved they will compromise and get you to walk away with something. Very neat, great experience over all ! More

by ayannajohn67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex " The Dude" Bernabe

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback and we look forward to working with you again int he future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Such a great experience with DCH Paramus Honda! Manny M. went above and beyond to help my husband and I purchase our Honda Pilot 2021. Awesome customer service! More

by mrosario315
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

Jul 27, 2020

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Melissa, thank you for the great review! It's a pleasure to know that Manny made your experience so great. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $42,595
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,995
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,145
2022 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,995
2018 Honda Odyssey
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $34,400
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,495
2019 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive