Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Wood.
Robert Wood
Robert Wood at Victory Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.1

Robert Wood

Sales Professional

Victory Mitsubishi

4070 Boston Road
Bronx, NY 10475

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Robert Wood

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was worth 18,000 he charged me 32,000. The car..."

- SANAYAVILA77 Verified Customer

The car was worth 18,000 he charged me 32,000. The car have no type of features. Now that I’m trying to trade I can’t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2020

Victory Mitsubishi responded

Hi Sanayavila77, Hope all is well and thank you for thereview. Please review your contract sale price verses APR ( interest Rate).With challenge credit lenders are willing to give a loan with high APR so you can rebuild your credit.  If you needassistance please reach out to us @ 718-515-4600 .

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Promise you one this. It’s doesn’t happen. Still happy..."

- A.rafael1555 Verified Customer

Promise you one this. It’s doesn’t happen. Still happy with my car though. Plus add $4000 of addition stuff in the invoice. Increase the price of the car and add unknown fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you SO much to the team at Victory Mitsubishi!..."

- NadjeViolin Verified Customer

Thank you SO much to the team at Victory Mitsubishi! Special thanks to Robert for making the entire experience there top-notch, Yessica in finance and Stavros Orsaris. They really care about your situation, and finding the best deal for you, not just to benefit themselves. I absolutely love my new Outlander Sport. The BEST customer service I could have asked for. My first car buying experience was awesome, the energy in this place is unmatched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Orsaris

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was ready to go once I arrived, Friendly, Helpful and..."

- PAKITO0811 Verified Customer

Car was ready to go once I arrived, Friendly, Helpful and was in and out in about an hour. Huge inventory and they will work with you until you find the vehicle you want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez, Bibi Singh

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best place to go if your car searching "

- Daphany S. Verified Customer

Visiting this dealership was a great experience. I walked in told Mr. Wood what i was looking for and my previous experience with another car dealership and he helped me right away. Although i didnt qualify for what i really wanted they provided me with a car that was better. Im very greaful to have my new car for me and my family! Thanks again to everyone that helped me at this dealership we can now feel more safe while driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Buddah Verified Customer

Love the performance very concerned about the safety of the vehicle no problems no out rages just quality service would recommend to everyone that is looking service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new truck"

- BILALE72

Purchasing my new vehicle at victory Mitsubishi has been a excellent experience. Robert wood was courtesy and helpful. Thanks for the wonderful fast experience. Have a good day!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new vehicle"

- Denise9474

Today I purchased my 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander sport from victory mitshubishi in bronx New York. My sales specialist Robert Wood is a blessing. He was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure he listened and took my needs into consideration. He got me approved and out the door in record time. I am thank ful and recommendation victory to all my family and friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car (mr r wood) sales specialist"

- Jada816

Victory Mitsubishi in the Bronx New York is a great experience when it Came time to purchase my vehicle. Mr wood my sales specialist was very helpful and saw my purchase to the end. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Best. Car dealership by far "

- LT Verified Customer

From the moment you walk in till the time you drive off with your newly purchased car they make you feel very comfortable, there are amazing people and the best of all they work with you they make you feel like you are the most important person to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yessica. Was fantastic And Robert is the best sales person I have ever encountered

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (378 Vehicles)

used 2017 Audi A4 car, priced at $21,795
2017 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,995
2017 BMW 320
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550 car, priced at $49,499
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS 550
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $18,995
2017 BMW 320
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $21,499
2017 BMW 330
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $18,499
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD