Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert von Tempsky.
Robert von Tempsky
Robert von Tempsky at Sill-Terhar Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert von Tempsky

Salesman

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Robert came to Sill-TerHar in 2005 via Hawaii and he brought the famous island personality with him. The only thing Robert does better than making friends is golfing. His prodigious skills make him very popular among those playing in charity golf tournaments.

17 Reviews of Robert von Tempsky

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience, Friendly and Professional!"

- Peaches26

Jeff and the entire team at Sill-Terhar made our car buying experience so easy and enjoyable it was like a dream! We just endured a traumatic car accident and the anxiety of buying a car was overwhelming. We got treated like friends from the first introduction and they went above and beyond to meet our needs to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I know we got a steal and I will be telling everyone where to go for their dream car!! Thank you for bringing us peace of mind and happiness again!! Leyna Jenkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealership"

- Paul.Petroskey

Have used Jeff for a number of Ford leases and every time he has made it incredibly easy and fast. I’m not picky when it comes to cars but every time he seems to find one where I can’t imagine driving anything else. If you’re buying a car in Denver/Boulder metro, go to Sill-TerHar and talk to Jeff Callies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- Cadillac 2015

Chanelle and I drove a 2015 Cadillac SRX and a 2019 Ford Edge. She was very informative on both vehicles. She listened to my questions and answered them to the best of her knowledge. She made it very comfortable test driving with no pressure. After driving the Cadillac I told her I was going to check out a few other dealers and their cars, but I returned and drove the Ford. I told her I would think about it and get back wit her. This was on a Saturday. I returned Monday and bought the Cadillac. Chanelle was not working that day, so I worked with Ryan Snow who was also excellent and made my purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryland Snow, Chanelle Rebiere

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new vehicle purchase ever"

- Randy Case

Easiest new car purchase we've ever made. Excellent customer service and they made the paperwork super easy. We drove 450 miles because they had excellent service and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrada

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easiest, fastest and most stressless car deal EVER!"

- Joe S.

we went to look at a specific used truck we found online. we had financing pre-approval, but STM beat that with less paperwork and hassle. the truck was even better than we hoped, for the age. awesome condition. Rocky may say he has the cleanest cars in CO but that's not true. John Estrada was extremely helpful, kind, courteous and went out of his way to make the experience easy. our finance guy Robert was thorough in his explanations, and though he gave us some extra options, he in no way did the "hard sell' you usually get everywhere else. we live an hour away - we left our house at 12:30 and were home by 6. best car buying experience ever! even though we bought a used vehicle, we still think a week later it was a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrada

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic new car buying experience"

- Jim

Chris Hay is fantastic, very knowledgeable and helpful. He let me move at my pace during the truck buying process so I never felt pressured or intimidated. He helped me match my needs with the available options in an F-150 and I love the truck I eventually purchased -- and I got a great price. Everybody I came in contact with at the dealership was friendly and asked if there was anything they could do for me. Robert von Tempsky was equally professional and knowledgeable as he walked me through the closing process. It's clear that this dealership values a positive buying experience and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hay

March 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Gerald Hodge

We were extremely pleased with the service we received from all of the staff at Sill-Terhar. John made sure that all our wants and needs were addressed promptly and beyond our expectations.Every employee we had contact with went out of the way to make sure we were comfortable and happy with every aspect of our deal. We would also recommend Jeff Klosterman who repaired a slight blemish on the tailgate of the used truck we bought. When he had had finished his work the tailgate looked as good as new and the blemish is completely undetectable.This was the most satisfying auto purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Larson, John Estrada

February 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying newer car in years"

- Cjc

Our representative Chris Hay did an excellent job and made our buying experience easy. The dealership is clean and inviting. The closing process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hay

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Least Painful Experience Overall"

- Michele Alberts

Every person I encountered was knowledgeable, courteous, and honest. This was the least painful, quickest, best car buying experience I ever had. Every person in the process worked hard and did their absolute best to get me the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Callies, Shane Gilmore

October 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, competent, and dedicated to customer satisfaction"

- Sparky2112

Everyone we've dealt with at Sill-TerHar has been great. The service department is quick and efficient; the sales team has been fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hay

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $52,855

2021 Volvo XC60

$52,855

new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $48,640

2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$48,640

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540

2021 Volvo XC40

$45,540

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,925

2021 Volvo XC90

$63,925

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $64,215

2021 Volvo XC90

$64,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $76,065

2021 Volvo XC90

$76,065