Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roberto Nadal.
Roberto Nadal
Roberto Nadal at Gates GMC Buick Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Roberto Nadal

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Roberto Nadal

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto Nadal was excellent to deal with. Very..."

- dustin.rushlow

Roberto Nadal was excellent to deal with. Very responsive and quick to get back to me on any question that I had. Everything was done over the phone and went very smoothly. Chris in Finance was a pleasure to work with and very prompt with responses. Great experience and everything went very smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Roberto was great to do business with! The rest of the..."

- William.f.cahill.4

Roberto was great to do business with! The rest of the staff was friendly and accommodating too! My wife and I love our new GMC Terrain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received here..."

- JerryDel

I am extremely pleased with the service I received here at Gates GMC Buick Nissan. My salesman, Roberto Danal, went above and beyond to help me trade in my car for another vehicle because I have credit issues and I'm a senior as well. It took several hours, but in the end I left with my new car that I absolutely love. Down the road, when I can clear my credit issues, I can go back and refinance this deal. It was a win win situation for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto Nadal greeted me at the dealership and walked me..."

- beth.greika

Roberto Nadal greeted me at the dealership and walked me through every step. This is my 4th vehicle with Gates and with their top notch customer service, I won't be going elsewhere any time soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was friendly and informative. The..."

- toojoursgjr@GMAIL.COM

My experience was friendly and informative. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and willing to explain anything I needed to know about the car and/or the sales transition. Thanks for the great attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to gates because I was looking for top notch..."

- Jeremy tyler

I went to gates because I was looking for top notch service and staff it was a very easy process and I look forward to buying another car at gates in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly an awesome experience"

- Derek

I had contacted Gates via website email 2 weeks ago about a certain truck. I immediately heard back and eventually made contact with Roberto. We tried setting up several visits but my job kept me from making it out there in a timely fashion. I finally made it there Friday the 17th and drove home with a brand new truck. A dream come true. My credit is poor at best, but not once was I made to feel embarrassed or awkward about it. Chris and Roberto were patient, kind, and extremely professional. And everyone else in the office were also very kind and welcoming. I had no intention of driving out of there with a new vehicle on the same day, but a few hours later I was on my way. Just an awesome, awesome experience. And the coffee machine is outstanding! Lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful, Martin got me hooked..."

- Jrod4523

Everyone was very nice and helpful, Martin got me hooked with the truck of my dreams for a great price! Thank you to all involved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Lapierre, Martin Quinones, Dustin Anders

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience. Great dealership and amazing..."

- Neepin5

Wonderful experience. Great dealership and amazing service. Our sales and finance persons Roberto and Nick were excellent. Roberto was very knowledgeable and showed us around, and gave us all our options. We picked a brand new Nissan Pathfinder and very happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales"

- Wendy

Everyone at Gates Nissan is friendly. We dragged Roberto out in the bitter cold for a couple of test drives and he smiled the whole time. I was never pressured into anything I did not want, Roberto was more interested in what I wanted and then worked his magic to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messier

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,999

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,999

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $32,330

2020 Buick Encore GX

$32,330

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $40,199

2020 Buick Envision

$40,199

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,654

2020 Buick Envision

$38,654

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,075

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,075

new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $56,130

2020 Nissan Titan

$56,130