Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Roberto Ramirez
Roberto Ramirez at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

Roberto Ramirez

Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

4.7
97 Reviews

97 Reviews of Roberto Ramirez

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and they explained everything very well. The process was not painful… as it should be. The coordination between each of the team members made the process smooth. More

by JULIESTUPP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason and JJ

Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you Julie for the wonderful review!

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great fast and simple. Got taken care of in a professional manner and got the vehicle I been wanting More

by ELILEAL_JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star Review!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. More

by BIVIANAOLIVAS_1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Betancourt

Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

They we’re so super friendly Explain thoroughly everything everything I appreciate everything that you did for me thank you More

by MUROOLIVIA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Marquez and Galindo

Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We appreciate your business!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

Great people down to earth very helpful great deals plenty of inventory And great prices More

by RCPOLVON75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cain and Lonnie

Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for this outstanding review! We appreciate your business!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pretty good they helped me out and pay all the attention I needed thanks Hyundai More

by BULEROSAS1717
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful Review! Please contact us if you ever need anything!

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees there were very friendly and knowledgeable. They explained everything so there was no confusion on what I was getting. A big thanks to Carlos who was the one that helped me out. More

by CUERVO_46_446
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Garcia

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buen servicio y un trato magnífico cumplieron mis espectativas claro que los recomiendo al 100 More

by Sjaquez75
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branson Davis , Jj gallegos

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had. I was blessed with my dream truck after 10 years. It literally took less than two days, worked with Rafael over the phone & he delivered it to me the f More

by Jasmine Bolster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Rivera

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team and service !!Eric was completely helpful and Great team and service !! Eric was completely helpful and understanding when needing help with service or vehicle information. The team and service w More

by MARIBEATLOP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive