Robin Mayberry
Robin Mayberry at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Robin Mayberry | Page 2

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews
5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Robin Mayberry

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was very nice and helpful. Place was very clean. Explain Everything About My Truck More

by DGURRERO81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales lady was so patient with getting our son his first new vehicle and went above and beyond with sending information, updates, and pictures, so we could surprise him. More

by KAHLHORN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Robin was super helpful! Ask for her when looking for your new car More

by adriancasasp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My easiest car buying experience ever! Thanks Robin! No pressure. Knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. Highly recommend. More

by KVNFNTN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with and had the car I wanted on order. More

by SUSANROE28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful. The sales and the finance were very accommodating. I really was very pleased.. More

by JOEY.GILLASPY98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Kurt Fraser

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable. They made the purchase easy and was able to get in and out in good time. I would very much recommend our sales person. More

by DOGZDOFLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional, courteous, knowledgeable honest and fair. Gave us all the information we asked for promptly More

by DOGZDOFLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin Mayberry was the best sales person I could’ve asked for. She helped me a lot and was very patient with me. I would totally recommend her to anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle More

by adriancasasp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Robin at this dealership. GR86 was not on the lot. She offered to get us set up with one on order, it came in as expected time frame. Process was simple and no hassle. More

by DEBORAHGARCIA70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

11 - 20 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,994
2016 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2008 Toyota Yaris car, priced at $6,894
2008 Toyota Yaris
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,494
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,994
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,991
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $52,494
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive