Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rocio Duran.
Rocio Duran
Rocio Duran at Sonora Nissan
4.9

Rocio Duran

Service Advisor

Sonora Nissan

3160 S. Pacific Ave
Yuma, AZ 85365

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Rocio Duran

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism at its best"

- DShel

I have been doing business with Sonora Nissan for well over a decade. Prior to doing business with Sonora Nissan I have done business with other dealership; however, I have never experience the degree of satisfaction that Sonora Nissan, Service Department has displayed over the past decade The sonnel in the Service Department, under Lisa Rimmer leadership, has instilled confidence, trust, and expertise in maintaining my automotive needs. I wouldn't have any hesitation recommending Sonora Nissan Service Department knowingly that expert treatment would be received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hello DShel, we are truly humbled and grateful for the kind words and comments about Sonora Nissan. We consider ourselves fortunate to be able to help out and thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We look forward to your next visit, until then have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Sonora Nissan!

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greg the salesperson "

- Sfavish

Greg did a fantastic job with selling my family a 2015 Nissan. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new car the management was fantastic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Carlos Solano, Uriel Castro , Greg Perez

Feb 20, 2019

Sonora Nissan responded

Hi Sfavish! Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your Nissan purchase. We hope that you are enjoying your Nissan! Send us a note if there is anything else we can help with.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Best friends forever "

- Sgtmontano

He looked out for my family like if he was part of our family Christian is number one and new sans so Nora I recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a good deal on a used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uriel Castro, Cristian Perez, Sam Ornelas , Tricia

Dec 03, 2018

Sonora Nissan responded

Sgtmontano, we think that you're the best! Thank you for choosing Sonora Nissan and for providing feedback on your experience here. We are very proud of Cristian, and happy that he was able to help with your purchase.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car experience "

- Millie85

Cristian our sales person did an amazing job. He was very friendly and was willing to help to find the perfect match for our family. I will continue to work with Nissan because of the high quality of customer service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Solano, Cristian Perez

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonora Nissan “ A Dealership you can count on!”"

- Kent

My wonderful news starts that I upgraded my Rogue today with Sonora Nissan in Yuma AZ. It was one of the most incredible deals that we have ever done with a dealership. My experience today was amazing!!! In no time I was driving out with a brand new 2018 Naissan Rogue. The professionalism and care that our saleswoman Daisy performed today was absolutely incredible. She is a great asset to your team and a good friend. I hope everyone can experience what I did today. THANK YOU , DAISEY GRAY and SONORA NISSAN FOR A TERRIFIC JOB YOU ARE DOING. Keep up it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Danny Munoz, Carlos Solano, Daisy Gray, Juan Ruvalcaba, Sam Ornelas, Michael Ochoa , John Kelly, Erik Ramirez

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer service "

- Kmw1012

Sonora Nissan has an amazing sales and service department. I left feeling 100% satisfied with the service I received. I definitely recommend them every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Rimmer, Eric Pastrana , John Kelly, Ayled Munoz

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in Yuma Az."

- Lubby 59

Daisy was recommended to us by Lisa Rimmer who is the Service Manager at Sonora Nissan for years and who I have personally known all those years. So when my husband and I were looking to trade in a smaller vehicle from Ford, I asked Lisa for her best sales person that would help out and she introduced us to Daisy Gray. Lisa told her The Phipps are like Family help them out. Daisy did just that. In November of 2016 we bought a beautiful white Nissan Rogue which I still have and still love driving it. Also on December 31st 2017 we had been into the dealership to get my battery changed and my husband saw the truck of his dreams A beautiful Black Nissan Frontier Midnight Edition 2018. Of couse Daisy handled the deal and we walked out that evening with that truck. Thank you Daisy! Service is great and all the personnel there are wonderful. We will continue to stay with Sonora Nissan as long as we can. We will continue to refer customers to them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quede muy satisfecho con la atencion"

- R0ssNu835

muy amigables exelente servicio me ayudaron en todo para que fuera posible la compra muy buen el que adquirí economico exelente muy cómodo y limpiecito

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Ornelas , Roberto Martinez

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- Betsy1

Friday, April 13th 2018, we went to Sonora Nissan and purchased a 2015 Jeep Wrangler . Mr Manny Rodriguez assisted us. He was very professional and attended to all concerns. Because of Manny, I will recommend Sonora Nissan. Please don't get the wrong idea, all personnel I came in contact were personable, professional, and friendly . Great dealership . Looking forward to a long relationship .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Lisa Rimmer, Eric Pastrana, Daisy Gray, Frankie Arellano, Michael Ochoa , John Kelly, David Anderson

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience is so different now!"

- jeffinyuma

As I explained to the salesmen, I have tried purchasing from Sonora Nissan in the past, only to end up leaving and buying somewhere else. They have changed so much! Not only was their deal genuinely good, it was refreshing to (finally) work with a dealership in Yuma that didn't try to pull any funny business with me. I've only gotten honest car sales at one specific dealer in Phoenix before this. I am no longer going to automatically bypass Sonora and head straight out of town if I need a vehicle. I'm happy to be able to recommend them to others also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Rodriguez, Eric Pastrana, Danny Munoz, Sam Ornelas , John Kelly, Israel Figueroa

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $28,580

2020 Nissan Altima

$28,580

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,495

2019 Nissan Sentra

$21,495

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car

2019 Nissan Sentra

Call for Price

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,305

2020 Nissan Rogue

$29,305

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,110

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,110

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,885

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,885

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$27,955

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,505

2020 Nissan Rogue

$27,505