About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Booker.
Rodney Booker
Rodney Booker, Senior Sales Professional, Hart Nissan
5.0

Rodney Booker

Senior Sales Professional

Hart Nissan

6564 Mechanicsville Turnpike
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Rodney Booker

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mr Booker was very professional. He introduced us to the GM"

- Anita 23 Verified Customer

We enjoyed the feel of at home experience of the store. Mr. Johnson has the character of a celebrity. Some one was there to meet you at the door and be helpful from the beginning to the end. I would recommend Hart Nissan to others. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to be able to purchase a dependable vehicle and help rebuild our credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Johnson

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- janet230 Verified Customer

As soon as I walked in the door,I was greeted by several salesmen. I asked to see Rodney and they immediately responded with a smile where to find him. He was so kind to me and made me a great deal. This dealership is so nice it’s like family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Johnson

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our Nissan Sentra purchase"

- rajni.sapal98 Verified Customer

Great service. Extremely friendly and thoughtful. Had our car ready for us to check and did all the paper work seamlessly. Any day would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Christian

Feb 18, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We strive to provide an exceptional experience every time . Again thank you for your kindness, we look forward to being of continued service to you.

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with the service "

- MCHAVES312003 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful was satisfied with the service they prove me They explained to me what my carr needs they changed my air filter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2019

Hart Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing us and your kindness.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Wendy.goff Verified Customer

I gave this rate because the staff at Hart Nissan was extremely nice. I had a great salesman Rodney Booker. I met and talked to the owner Mr. Hart. Great experience at Hart Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- SDEEBORAH4825 Verified Customer

I’ve experienced only excellent customer services from all departments. I have recommended Sheehe/Hart Nissan on several occasions in which automobiles were purchased. My son, and a close friend purchased cars from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Young, Steven Helms , Samuel

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- hackettgirl Verified Customer

Rebecca was really helpful in helping fine a?tire so I could get my car inspected. Rodney was really great in getting me in my 2019 pathfinder! I came in to get the door handle fixed and inspection done on my 2014 pathfinder but I drove out in a 2019 pathfinder!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Stillings

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying "

- rodneyrydell88 Verified Customer

I love the Mechanicsville dealership they showed me so much love and my sales men Rodney booker when beyond the call of duty too put me in the car I wanted. And took car of me though out the whole process and showed so much love. Rodney booker needs a raise and employee of the year and the year just started. I met the owner and he was a very nice guy and give y’all 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Robinson

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied with my new vehicle"

- MBAGRAD03 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Mr. Rodney Booker. He was genuine, helpful and courteous. Mr. Booker went the extra mile to ensure my purchase needs for a new vehicle was met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff!"

- latanyajohnson1099 Verified Customer

The staff at Hart Nissan are extremely friendly, informative, & genuine! They were very attentive to what I was looking for, and took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly. I did not feel like I was forced to purchase anything I did not want. I had the opportunity to meet Mr. Hart, the owner. He seemed very honest, humble, and genuine. I was totally surprised to receive a free 43 inch flat screen TV with my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend Hart Nissan. I’m sure I left some of the associates out. Everyone that I encountered on the day of my purchases were outstanding!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Gonzalez, Rod Robinson , Will Jackson

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (505 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,727

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,370

2019 Nissan Rogue

$24,554

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$28,311

2019 Nissan Versa

$15,965

2019 Nissan Altima

$27,299

2019 Nissan Versa

$18,085

2019 Nissan Versa

$16,345