Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Jones.
Rodney Jones
Rodney Jones at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Rodney Jones | Page 2

Service Manager

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

119 Reviews of Rodney Jones

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura went up and beyond! They picked up my..."

- Shantell

Jackson Acura went up and beyond! They picked up my vehicle, serviced it, washed it, and brought it back to my job. My service advisor Yvonne was professional and efficient. The valet, Maxwell, was such a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell , Maxwell

Jan 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Shantell. for leaving this 5-star review for our service team!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with your work and people, that is the..."

- Rudy and Betty Brown Verified Customer

We are very happy with your work and people, that is the reason we have returned three times to purchase cars from Jackson Acura. Convenient and helpful always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Rudy and Betty, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have..."

- MARKEYd17 Verified Customer

This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have the best service department I have ever encountered great people great work I would recommend them to others and have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of service did not meet expectations. Try to sell..."

- chris.schell Verified Customer

Quality of service did not meet expectations. Try to sell me air filter s I did not need. Replaced 3k miles ago. Left the debris on cabin air filter which fell into my blower and caused noise. The engine oil smells like gear lube. I’ll need to take it back in and get that checked. I would appreciate some calling me back about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for bringing it to our attention, Chris, I passed this along information to our Service Manager.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service by a great staff. The service staff..."

- HMITCHE Verified Customer

Great service by a great staff. The service staff consisted of a taller black man and petite Latin woman. I didn’t catch their names but they were awesome! You should definitely pass along my appreciation for their patience and persistence with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for Kendall and Nicole!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is great....could not agree to a deal last March..."

- John Verified Customer

Service is great....could not agree to a deal last March when I made a buying decision. Maybe next time. It would be more convenient for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Yvonne Russell, Pat Crossen, Kendall Parks

Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review, John!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, competent and dedicated service as I would..."

- notyodaddy990 Verified Customer

Friendly, competent and dedicated service as I would expect from a world class dealership. Also unbeatable prices on parts as well! The shop foreman is a pretty cool guy too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Yvonne Russell, Pat Crossen, Kendall Parks

Jan 04, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was beyond all expectations. My next car..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

My experience was beyond all expectations. My next car purchase will be through Jackson Acura. They are amazing! They even washed my car after a free service based on a safety recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Yvonne Russell, Pat Crossen, Kendall Parks

Dec 17, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, we are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good! Excellent Service! I'm definitively coming..."

- ERASMO.SOSA Verified Customer

All good! Excellent Service! I'm definitively coming back, it less busy than other Acura dealers like the one in Marietta. Kendall is a super nice guy and knowledgeable !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino, Yvonne Russell, Pat Crossen, Kendall Parks

Dec 14, 2020

ERASMO.SOSA responded

my pleasure! :D

Dec 14, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for this 5-star review!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura has been my go to for the last 15 years...."

- Doug.Sandberg Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has been my go to for the last 15 years. The sales department and all the guys in the service department especially Nick Covino have been terrific. I always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Covino

Dec 07, 2020

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Doug, for leaving this wonderful review for Nick!

11 - 20 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525