Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Nelson.
Rodney Nelson
Rodney Nelson at Pete Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rodney Nelson | Page 2

New Vehicle Sales

Pete Moore Chevrolet

103 New Warrington Road
Pensacola, FL 32506

Contact Me

107 Reviews of Rodney Nelson

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Return Buyer"

- dnormanfl

I have purchased several vehicles over the years and have always received excellent service from Rodney Nelson, Dave Hammon and Steve Wagner and the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammon , Steve Wagner, Service Department

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- nancybailey

Having been dealing with Pete Moore and Rodney for over 20 years and have never had any complaints. Always very helpful and great people to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and sales great at Pete Moore"

- Bowersoxd

I have always had great service and sales experiences at Pete Moore. Rodney Nelson has always looked after me and my wife when buying a car. I can't ask for better treatment Rodney and the rest of the staff always professional. Great team work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Pete Moore Chevrolet responded

Thanks' always a pleasure to deal with you.

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Equinox purchase"

- pcolakaiser

Recently our Camaro was totaled in an accident. We visited Pete Moore Chevrolet to see what new automobile alternatives were available to replace our Camaro. After spending some time on the car lot, we selected two models for consideration and went in to discuss them with Rodney Nelson. He is always courteous and anxious to assist us in any way possible and we always feel we are treated fairly by him. We have purchased new vehicles through Rodney in the past and were extremely pleased with his ability to get us a great deal on our new Equinox. Dave Hammon was very helpful in assisting us with selecting our extended warranty options. We will come to Pete Moore Chevrolet for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hammon

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ann

One of the easiest and stress free car buying experiences I've had. Thank you Rodney Nelson for taking the time to show me how to operate my new vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pete Moore Chevrolet is Top Notch"

- EGord

Rodney Nelson and the whole team at Pete Moore have always been fantastic. I’ve purchased 3 vehicles from them over the years and have always returned because of their excellent service. From Purchase to service they have always been a level above. I always recommend to everyone at least a stop at Pete Moore when shopping for a new vehicle Chevy or not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney is the best!"

- 123iboughtacar

Rodney has sold us 3 cars! Every time he is very courteous and takes his time with us. He is very down to earth and he will find out what you want! He gets us a great deal to make our payments work. Any time we have to buy a car, Rodney at Pete Moore is the first we call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Heather83

Rodney was very friendly and helpful. Minimized our time at the dealership and provided excellent customer service. I love my new Chevy and would highly recommend this dealership, as well as our salesman Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible Dealership"

- jbryan09

I have purchased four vehicles from Pete Moore Chevrolet (trading in each time). The customer service, inventory, and overall buying process are second to none at this dealership. These guys always have what I am looking for in a vehicle, are extremely helpful and friendly, and most importantly, they make the buying process simple and fast! As far as I am concerned, I will never shop for a vehicle at any other dealership. Thank you Pete Moore Chevrolet for many years of vehicle (and vehicle maintenance) satisfaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christa Marlow (service)

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase. "

- Stranded

Rodney was helpful and gracious during the process. When advised of our situation handled the details before we even considered some. Everything went smoothly. Probably didn’t get the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Lindgren

11 - 20 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Verano car, priced at $19,995
2017 Buick Verano
used
SILVER exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,995
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $40,185
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
KINETIC BLU MET exterior
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $34,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,995
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive