Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodrigo Guerra.
Rodrigo Guerra
Rodrigo Guerra at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
5.0

Rodrigo Guerra

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Here for you.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Rodrigo Guerra

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to O’Brien with a vague idea of what car I..."

- Alex D.

Went in to O’Brien with a vague idea of what car I wanted. Rodrigo was attentive, patient, and informative making the car buying process pain free. Thanks Rodrigo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was wonderful!Straight forward no haggle..."

- ZoomZoom

Experience was wonderful! Straight forward no haggle pricing with knowledgeable salesmen. Recommend them. Courteous staff. Bought a mazda miata mx5 rf touring- beautiful! Thank you again for the great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Ongsiako- sales manager

Jun 01, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business, and we look forward to working with you again soon.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with Rodrigo's desire to made this..."

- rambrosia

I was impressed with Rodrigo's desire to made this purchase Enjoyable. Probably the first car I purchased that I didn't feel taken advantage of and wasn't pressured for hours why I should purchased the car. Thank you Rodrigo!😊 Also I would like to mention Jim Lilly was easy to deal with and made my visit to O'Brien's a very nice experience. Hopefully When After I pick the car up. I'll have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lilly

Jan 30, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to know that Rodrigo provided you with an excellent experience. We look forward to seeing you again!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A deal better than expected."

- 2017 CX-5

I came in armed with my calculations, that were comletely wrong, and Rodrigo explained, with great patience, my mistake, that negatively affected my expectations. Still, Rodrigo was able to give me a deal that was *better* than I expected, for my trade-in. Then, when my new registration did not arrive in mail after a month, I contacted Rodrigo - he promptly addressed the issue, and I received a copy few days later. I am rating Rodrigo as a very knowledgeable, not pushy, and very very patient salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that we could help you with your trade! Thanks for sharing nice feedback on how you liked the process.

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Mitsubishi Outlander sport "

- Letym239

Rodrigo Guerra goes above and beyond to help and make the costumer comfortable. He answers all questions and concerns with full knowledge. The process was stress free to say the least. Even after the deal is done, he goes out if his way to follow up by phone, text and email. He is definitely an asset to the company. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Allgrove , I don't remember the exact name but he moved from Kentucky 3wks ago, and he was very informative and kind as well.

Mar 15, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're so glad to hear you were happy with your experience. We'll be sure to pass this note along to Rodrigo and tell him to keep up the great work. We hope you love your new Outlander and will consider coming back when it needs to be serviced.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i love my zoom zoom "

- mazdagirl

I did meet Rodrigo out and about and i think he heard me talking about my current situation with a friend, he gave me his card and told me to come to see him at Mazda, I wasn't sure he could help me but he did and got me into a new Mazda without a horrible headache, everyone was so friendly and helpful thank you so much Obrien Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Burton

Mar 04, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for considering O'Brien Mazda! We're happy knowing that Rodrigo was able to help you find a vehicle that you're happy with! We hope you're loving your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service And A Staff Who Listens"

- HappyNaplesBuyers

We've bought many cars over the years and this experience was refreshingly different. Rodrigo and Paul went out of their way to make us comfortable. I had communicated with Rodrigo a few days before visiting the dealership. All of the information he provided was detailed and never changed. The deal we worked out was fair and he and Paul walked us through the entire process. I will need another car in a couple months and Rodrigo is my first and only call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dunseath

Mar 04, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thanks for letting us know how we did! We're excited that our team provided a great experience! We'll look forward to assisting you with your next vehicle in a few months.

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A painless buying experience"

- NinaNguyen

Rodrigo was very nice and professional in helping me pick out my car. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family if they ever wanted to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Dunseath, Bill Kiely

Feb 26, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that you loved your experience! Thanks for rating us and we'll look forward to assisting your referrals. Have a great time with your vehicle!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- ryanb

This was the second car we've purchased from Rodrigo in the past 6 months. He and his manager were very easy to work with. They approached the transaction without pressure, provided a lot of information, and gave us a fair price. I would definitely recommend Rodrigo and O'Brien in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited that Rodrigo and the O'Brien team provided an amazing car buying experience! Thanks for returning to us for another vehicle. We hope you're enjoying your vehicles!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star service"

- dmw0125

Professional, efficient, understanding - just a few qualities Rodrigo possesses. Recommend Rodrigo without reservation. Thank you for meeting my price point. I truly hope your hard work is acknowledged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stewart Haddix

Feb 05, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We appreciate your kind words! Thanks for sharing details of your 5-star experience! We're happy knowing that Rodrigo provided a pleasant visit. Please let us know if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (785 Vehicles)

New 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,445

2019 Subaru Forester

$26,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566