Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Menn.
Roger Menn
Roger Menn at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Roger Menn

Sales & Leasing

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

103 Reviews of Roger Menn

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service from start to finish. Oscar..."

- stacey0572 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service from start to finish. Oscar Soto was great! Will recommend you guys. Very professional, friendly, clean, and convenient. Really appreciated the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I found a Toyota Tundra online and reached out to..."

- brdbishop1 Verified Customer

I found a Toyota Tundra online and reached out to Brittany and Breanna both were Great. Oscar was point on and Roman was also Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto, Roman Savostin, Brianna Martinez , Brittany online sales

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We ended up going with Orange because they took the time..."

- Kelly B. Verified Customer

We ended up going with Orange because they took the time to care, were respectful, didn’t bully us, and brought the suv out to test drive for us due to our kids, Covid, and scheduling challenges. We were also able to handle almost all the paperwork electronically so I didn’t even have to go into the dealership and my husband spent less than 2 hours including his own test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marissa was great to work with. Friendly and attentive...."

- jsheppa24 Verified Customer

Marissa was great to work with. Friendly and attentive. Finance guy Mike was nice and explained things well. The internet sales manager Brittany was unresponsive when trying to connect with her prior to coming into the dealership regarding questions for the quote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jonathan was fantastic to work with! Friendly,..."

- kcbosserman Verified Customer

Jonathan was fantastic to work with! Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, not too pushy and kind to my kids. Definitely will recommend to friends and family and come back to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I live in Tampa , 2 hours away from Orange Buick but I..."

- FELIPELEONE10 Verified Customer

I live in Tampa , 2 hours away from Orange Buick but I will still trading my car there just because Miss Meron Demrew is the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meron Demrew, Mike Lesch

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The people I worked with were great. I have no complaints..."

- tgm1082 Verified Customer

The people I worked with were great. I have no complaints about their service. Tamara was very nice and easy to work with. Mike and Roman in finance were great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Quick and handled the details on the..."

- shannonbailey410 Verified Customer

Great experience. Quick and handled the details on the phone. sent the paperwork via docusign and delivered the car same day. second car we’ve gotten from Chris at your dealership and we will refer you guys for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Thornburg

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a very good experience at Orange Buick and was..."

- Walter Verified Customer

I had a very good experience at Orange Buick and was happy Birthday the way I was treated. I would be happy to send any friends looking for a car to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Baez, Roman Savostin

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,465

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,465

used 2015 Kia Sorento car, priced at $10,498

2015 Kia Sorento

$10,498