Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andre Fredrick.
Andre Fredrick
Andre Fredrick at Orange Buick GMC
4.9

Andre Fredrick

Sales & Leasing

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Andre comes from a very diverse carrer track that started in the Navy and evolved into the Sales Professional he is today. A very soft spoken gentleman that prides himself in being well dressed and having the spiffiest shoes on daily. His customers love his approach and are very loyal to him. If you are in the market for a new or pre-loved vehicle stop by and see Andre today. He will have a warm smile waiting for you.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

59 Reviews of Andre Fredrick

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre Frederick is Great!!"

- pcruz14 Verified Customer

I have purchased several vehicles from Orange Buick because of Andre Fredrick's excellent customer service. I will continue going to Andre for all my future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- divalicious.rh Verified Customer

The staff were amazing. A big shout out to Jay, Andre and Diego for a great experience. I was able to drive home with my second vehicle a 2020 GMC Terrain. THANK YOU GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Lafferty , Diego

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- fmento18 Verified Customer

I just purchased my second GMC vehicle from Andre Fredrick at Orange Buick GMC and it was a great experience. After purchasing a Sierra two years ago from Andre, I returned to give my business again to Andre because this dealership makes the purchasing process painless. There are no pressure sales or unethical tactics used by this dealership and all personnel I dealt with were very professional and friendly. Andre went above and beyond to ensure we were fully satisfied and not only did he find the vehicle and options we were seeking in both cases but he spent a great amount of time demonstrating all of the accessories. We also had numerous great experiences with other personnel in the service and parts departments. Overall a great dealership that I will continue to recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2019

Orange Buick GMC responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen once again! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience dealing with Andre. Have a great day!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing the 2020 Encore."

- LOVEFOREVER1 Verified Customer

My expectations were met. The entire staff was willing and able to find the vehicle I wanted from the beginning to the end. Wonderful people that made me very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

Nov 26, 2019

Orange Buick GMC responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal.Congratulations on your new 2020 Encore! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and high star rating! We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Have a great day!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"bought buick enclave"

- gmarshall.painter Verified Customer

awesome salesperson clea and friendly people convenient location building has been remolded and clean service area thanks again thanks again thanks again thanks again thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

Nov 21, 2019

Orange Buick GMC responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre/Sven "

- Ashleyw

Nothing but good things come out of this dealership. Andre, our salesman was able to find the vehicle that we wanted and Sven made the paperwork and financing easy. We were in and out and with huge smiles on our face. 5 stars for the service and hospitality of this dealership. We definitely recommend Andre and the dealership to anyone looking for a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth"

- Tina0808

Andre Fredrick was very attentive to my needs and handled everything professionally. I would be happy to deal with him again if I purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre is a true professional. "

- rsmyth1635

This is now the 4th vehicle I have bought from Andre, and the 8th my family has all together. We have been going to Orange Buick for 30 years.Andre makes the process so stress free and easy. There are no games or hidden agendas. Andre gives you a straight, fair price and any pertinent information needed to put you at ease. I will continue to buy every other car from Andre going forward and would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sven Reiter

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional"

- Gmc2727

Purchase a 2018 GMC Yukon & my sales rep was Andre Fredrick. I lived out of town & found the vehicle I wanted on line & Andre assisted all the way through to the end of the process. Andre was up front & everything was above board & professional. Would purchase a vehicle through Andre Fredrick & Orange Buick GM again...thanks Andre love my new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Encore DP"

- 2018 Encore

Andre delivered awesome service, all of my questions were answered he’s very knowledgeable. The finance department was great as well managed good interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Wilson

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

New 2018 Buick Envision car, priced at $32,630

2018 Buick Envision

$32,630

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,698

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,698

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,990

2019 Buick Encore

$18,990

New 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $18,990

2019 Buick Encore

$18,990

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,617

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,617

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,796

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,796

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $41,796

2019 GMC Acadia

$41,796

New 2019 GMC Yukon car, priced at $64,192

2019 GMC Yukon

$64,192