Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andre Fredrick.
Andre Fredrick
Andre Fredrick at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Andre Fredrick

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Andre comes from a very diverse carrer track that started in the Navy and evolved into the Sales Professional he is today. A very soft spoken gentleman that prides himself in being well dressed and having the spiffiest shoes on daily. His customers love his approach and are very loyal to him. If you are in the market for a new or pre-loved vehicle stop by and see Andre today. He will have a warm smile waiting for you.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

US NAVY

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of Andre Fredrick

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional,..."

- vickyisaza1205 Verified Customer

Everyone is so nice and friendly, very professional, Santiago make me feel so save to make a deal with them honest people right place to buy a car 10-10-10 I will recommend this place to anyone 👌Good job Santiago and your staff 👌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Fredrick made the overall transaction a very pleasant..."

- dwilliamson2010 Verified Customer

Mr. Fredrick made the overall transaction a very pleasant one. My time at the dealership was short and very professional. All staff that I worked with had a great attitude. Would recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was great. He worked with me and helped me get the..."

- Psalmon Verified Customer

Andre was great. He worked with me and helped me get the deal done. He made the process smooth and easy, will definitely recommend him to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Aiken, Roman Savostin

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre made the buying experience exceptional. The price..."

- jdhdmh74 Verified Customer

Andre made the buying experience exceptional. The price was right on the money for what I expected to pay, and Andre took the time to ensure that I was happy with my new Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I bought my 2020 GMC with Andre, he was excellent,..."

- clau.santos31323

I bought my 2020 GMC with Andre, he was excellent, helpful, patient, friendly & kind. Makes you feel comfortable, no pressure & very informative. Thank you so much Andre you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional. No pressure, very helpful and professional...."

- G. Weber

Exceptional. No pressure, very helpful and professional. We had a lot of questions. Knew the answers. Very happy with his assistance and recommend Andre. Took the stress out of buying our new Encore GX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is stressful. I went to a number of..."

- tishag6 Verified Customer

Buying a car is stressful. I went to a number of different dealers and Orange Buick was by far one of the nicest. Andre was patient and gracious and never pressured me. The GM met me in the middle making a good deal work for both of us. And even Roman made going into the finance room a beeze. Thanks Orange Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff from when you first pull in all the..."

- jhotrod718 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff from when you first pull in all the way walking around looking at cars and trucks and very comfortable setting. My favorite thing is I was never pushed into doing something I didn’t want to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Murdock, Maurice Aiken, Roman Savostin, Jonathan Santana

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales experience was outstanding. Andre was..."

- fsusem Verified Customer

The sales experience was outstanding. Andre was extremely knowledgable and gracious. He made the difference. Would definitely refer friends and family to him. Process went fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre was great! I'm not really fond of car shopping, but..."

- auntiek1958 Verified Customer

Andre was great! I'm not really fond of car shopping, but it was a pleasure this time. We love our vehicle, we always know that Andre is honest and very pleasant. Our finance person Santiago also was very efficient and the process moved quickly. He also has great customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498