Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roger Rathbun.
Roger Rathbun
Roger Rathbun at Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac
5.0

Roger Rathbun | Page 2

General Sales Manager

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac

2065 E Main St
Torrington, CT 06790

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

52 Reviews of Roger Rathbun

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Inviting Dealership"

- Eric

Sam, Roger and Brian where great to deal with. I was unsure of the exact SUV vehicle I wanted when I first came to the dealership. Sam spent many hours with me, driving and discussing different vehicles. He gave me the time and space I needed to make my decision. Sam and Roger listened to my wants and needs and found the exact vehicle I wanted, with the options I was looking for, and most importantly worked with me on the price. Darren in finance was great also. He took the time to make sure I was comfortable with all the paperwork and monthly payment. I would recommend northwest dealership to any one buying a vehicle. Thanks to all, Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk , Sam Lauzier

Feb 14, 2019

Sullivan's Northwest Hills Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vin did it again!"

- Teknrg70

Vin is my ' go to guy'. I told him what I was looking for in a new a truck and he worked his tail off to find it. Many Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Vin Kjersgaard, Brian Kirk

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, patient and very knowledgeable."

- RAKost

Vin was great to work with, Both Vin and Roger returned calls and answered all my questions. No pressure and I felt fairly treated. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and Northwest Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Kjersgaard

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase"

- Mario

Roger located a truck for us in hours! It was exactly what we were looking for! The entire process was fast and without incident! Len and the finance team were just as awesome! Thanks to Northwest Hills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Lenny Mamudi

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing vehicle buying experience"

- LMacVicar

TJ went above and beyond from locating the vehicle while we were five+ hours away, starting the paperwork and assisting with financing. The dealership worked well with us including delivering the vehicle and going above and beyond with the registration process. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from TJ and Sullivan's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Fitzpatrick

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional experience"

- JoeM

Sullivan Northwest Hills staff were professional and they were able to makeinformed recommendations and find the exact vehicle I wanted. The room to deliver the vehicle on time in excellent condition and within my budget requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Boswell, Darren Schwartz, Brian Kirk, Jack Olson

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- shoelady

Sullivan’s is the best! Have purchased several vehicles from them and will always come back here first. Great sales and service. Offer competitive pricing and quick sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Lenny Mamudi

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's the sales people that make the dealership "

- Quigleydownunder

Lenny Mamudi the sales representative that help me secure the new vehicle that i bought payed every attention too my needs i wanted to buy from a dealership close to home and even though they did not have the truck i wanted on the lot the found it and went as far as looking in a 300 mile radius to do so . Lenny even insured that the finance company was one that i felt comfortable with a great interest rate to boot .Thanks again Lenny Thanks Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Lenny Mamudi

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second Vehicle...."

- shoelady

Came all the way back to Sullivan’s because they are great to deal with! Ask for Lenny or Roger - they are the best! Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Schwartz, Lenny Mamudi

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Mary1754

I would recommend anyone take the time to shop northwest hills dealership. From the receptionist, sales staff, down to the finishing of paperwork, everyone was ready and willing to be of service. They answered all questions, without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Mamudi

11 - 20 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,955
2020 Buick Encore
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,455
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $20,290
2020 Chevrolet Sonic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,705
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,555
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD