Roland Johnson
Roland Johnson at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Roland Johnson

Product Specialist

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

11910 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78233

Contact Me
4.8
56 Reviews
4.8

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Roland Johnson

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is great to make a great deal with. This is the third vehicle We’ve purchased new from SADCJR through the years and will be our first choice for a fourth one. Thanks again SADCJR!!! More

by jaimego70
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people, low pressure and willing to work with us to get a deal we wanted. Would buy from again. More

by Jennifer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Jan 13, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Jennifer, Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, sales was willing to work on price and we found a great deal. Actually purchased two cars on the same day. More

by SJBELLEW21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Dayekh, Brian Wells

Jan 13, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It's great to hear that Roland, Nabil, and Brian were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and good customer service, put me into the car I was looking forward to, Thank you More

by joe90esco
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, Joe, and we look forward to working with you again. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole dealership experience was different from any other dealer m. The whole point of a dealer is to make money. But these guys really care about the people and seem to enjoy making deals, when they t More

by mdavis62577
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me out very fast and easy. Didn't feel pressured to buy anything like previous experiences with other dealers. Overall, a great experience. More

by Charles samaniego
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Ramos, Charrisse Johns , Adam Cantu, Robert Ryan

Oct 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Charles, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love that they stay open so late and they were so helpful helping me get into the vehicle i needed More

by philipesantana957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Wells

Oct 08, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roland took excellent care of me. Was quick getting all the paperwork together and then explaining all the new gadgets on my Durango. This is my second time buying a car from this dea More

by lorettalange210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saechelle Lugo

Sep 20, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Here at San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, Loretta, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These people Are not completely honest with customers; Especially with veterans, and out of state customers! More

by louiegibbs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Marungo , Adam Brown, Adam Cantu

Aug 19, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you. MoHernandez@sanantoniodcj.com General Manager

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Probably the best car buying experience I’ve had! Customer service was great from the moment I stepped in the door to the moment I drove off with my brand new truck! Thanks again SADCJR - s/o to Carl More

by carmelamae121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2022

San Antonio Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Carlos and Roland had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. calvinjones@sanantoniodcj.com GSM

1
...

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $22,229
2019 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,068
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $54,000
2022 Acura MDX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK car, priced at $51,885
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee WK
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $75,203
2023 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $61,274
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive