Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Khashayar.
Michael Khashayar
Michael Khashayar at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Khashayar

Sales Associate

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Michael Khashayar

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, transparent, and efficient purchase experience!..."

- SOFIA C. Verified Customer

Relaxed, transparent, and efficient purchase experience! Very satisfied with the customer service and most importantly, VERY happy with the car!! Michael worked a great deal I would have not gotten otherwise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta

Feb 11, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Sofia, What a great review! We appreciate the excellent rating and your positive feedback! We look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your new Volvo! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Acquiring my new volvo was super simple. Michael and..."

- KAREN.LADNIER Verified Customer

Acquiring my new volvo was super simple. Michael and Siya did an outstanding job in getting us what we wanted and providing a super safe delivery and paperwork process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lopez, Siya Bourat

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo, and we'll be sure to let Michael and Siya know they're doing an excellent job! We look forward to seeing you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Helped me find what I wanted and..."

- ERICWIGBY Verified Customer

Excellent service. Helped me find what I wanted and didn’t try and push anything on me I didn’t want. I actually picked the vehicle I wanted and they drove 2 hours to deliver it to me the next day, where I realized I had selected they wrong vehicle, completely my fault. Without any trouble, they drove that vehicle back, and returned the next day with the one I wanted. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Siya Bourat

Dec 23, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Eric, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We love hearing back from our happy customers! We're glad to know you were able to find the vehicle you wanted and have it delivered to you! We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around service. Easy process from negotiation..."

- WESTONHUDSON Verified Customer

Great all around service. Easy process from negotiation to finance. Michael was helpful and quick in terms of finding my car and setting the price. And Siya is a gem . . . so helpful and kind. Wishing Culver City Volvo much success in 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Weston, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We'll be sure to let Michael know he's doing a great job! We look forward to serving you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was super personable, helpful and got me where I..."

- MEGAN Verified Customer

Michael was super personable, helpful and got me where I needed to be on a great new ride, hassle free. He communicated well by phone, text and did everything in his power to get me in and out, with a great deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta

Dec 03, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Megan, Thank you so much for your awesome review and five-star rating of your experience! We love hearing from our happy customers, and we're glad to know Michael was so helpful during your visit. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words for him! We look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped the ball. Trying to buy out my lease this guy..."

- NA

Dropped the ball. Trying to buy out my lease this guy didn't reply to my messages, had to go directly to the bank to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We're very sorry to see the low rating and to hear your experience wasn't up to our usual standard. We would be more than happy to further discuss your experience to understand how we can do better next time. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was really friendly and helpful. Got a really..."

- Evan Verified Customer

Sales staff was really friendly and helpful. Got a really great deal on our new lease so we were thrilled with the sales process. However inside there was a customer not wearing a mask and no one said anything to him. It was only after we mentioned something (after over an hour), that he wasn't wearing one, the finance guy we were working with casually said "oh...not sure, I'll have to ask someone about that"... A few minutes later the man did have a mask on but not even covering his nose. Overall it did feel safe and that people were taking it seriously. But disconcerting that someone was even allowed in without a mask let alone in there for over an hour without one even in site.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Roman Camacho

Aug 26, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Evan! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with our team getting a great deal on your new lease! We appreciate your feedback. Here at Culver City Volvo, we always strive to provide the best possible customer service and ensure that our customers feel safe. We will keep your feedback in mind and be sure to do better next time. We hope to work with you again, soon! Enjoy your new lease! The Culver City Volvo Team

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing experience"

- JEAN.GOLDFARB Verified Customer

This was one of the best dealership experiences I have ever had. Thanks to Michael and Max I left with a new Volvo that I absolutely love and with a smile on my face. I had been to many dealerships in search of a new car and I am so happy that this is where I chose to make my final decision. I can't say enough good things about Michael and Max. They were both so nice to work with, straightforward, informed, professional, genuine and really cared about helping make this experience better. I never felt like I was being haggled, it all felt sincere and I felt great about the deal I was getting. I not only will recommend to my friends and coworkers how great Volvo cars are but I will also be sure to point them in the direction of Michael and Max. I can not thank them enough for making what has usually been a very unpleasant experience in the past with dealerships an extremely positive memory this time. They deserve the very best, please thank Michael and Max again for being two bright lights during this crazy year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Ginsberg

Jul 14, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Jean! What a fabulous review! Thank you so much for leaving us your positive feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your kind words for Michael and Max, and will be sure to pass them along. We hope you're enjoying your new Volvo, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for choosing Culver City Volvo! Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and great customer service"

- LAURAKIMSTER Verified Customer

When I arrived for my appointment, I was immediately greeted and connected with a salesperson. They were able to "transfer" my lease because I needed a bigger car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Alerta, Julio Lopez

Jun 05, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Laura! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We're happy to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was awesome"

- SHAZI Verified Customer

I bought a new car from Michael from Volvo in Culver City. It was my first car purchase from Volvo and it went very smoothly. So glad to have a great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Camacho

Jan 24, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, We are pleased to hear your experience with us went very smoothly. We appreciate the review and look forward to working with you again. Best, The Culver City Volvo Team

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,723

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,723

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,411

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,411

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610

2021 Volvo XC60

$50,610

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325

2021 Volvo XC90

$68,325