Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roman Clark.
Roman Clark
Roman  Clark at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me
4.9

Roman Clark

Director of Finance

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Roman Clark

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed working with Jack Cocoa roamingI really..."

- christopherrasin54

I really enjoyed working with Jack Cocoa roamingI really enjoyed working with Jack Cocoa roaming And wall they help me out with my Trading Day were very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Walt McDonald

Mar 19, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we are very happy Jack could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I saved about $5K to $6K by flying into..."

- Isaac & Kaitlyn

My husband and I saved about $5K to $6K by flying into Towson, MD, to purchase our vehicle from Heritage Hyundai, and it was worth the long trip. Stephanie helped coordinate the buy of our new car, and was so kind and patient. She answered all of our many questions, and was available throughout the entire process. When we arrived to the dealership, we met with Jackie Coco, who was vital in making sure we had an extraordinary experience. He was also so kind and caring, and never once seemed like the “typical car salesman” – instead, a very genuine person. Because of him, we now have a friend in Maryland. We feel very grateful to have had such a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Stephanie Ross

Mar 16, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ibrahim is awesome hes kind calm and patient. He works..."

- BCee

Ibrahim is awesome hes kind calm and patient. He works very hard to get the customer what they want. I have been to him 3 times & will continue in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibrahim Kassim, Corben McClary

Feb 08, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Jackie Coco has been superb and gone above and beyond..."

- Harley Dorman

Mr Jackie Coco has been superb and gone above and beyond with everything. Especially seeing as this deal was a Maryland to Florida long distance one. Great deal great price and they helped me through every step. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Feb 04, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Harley, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with the dealership..."

- Kalman Danziger

My wife and I were extremely pleased with the dealership and specifically with Jackie Coco. Jackie was so easy to work with and he remained patient through all of our questions. He really made it a wonderful experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr., Corben McClary

Jan 13, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have such a great experience at Heritage Hyundai..."

- mariancarter

I always have such a great experience at Heritage Hyundai Towson. I was able to purchase my second car all thanks to three hardworking individuals; Mr. Karl Smith, Ms. LaToya Fowlkes, and Mr. Roman Clark. They were all a great help and have the best customer service I have ever seen in my life. I totally recommend purchasing your next vehicle with Heritage Hyundai Towson! Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: La Toya Fowlkes, Karl Smith

Jan 06, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience. i felt like i was already a..."

- tristensavoy91

A wonderful experience. i felt like i was already a valued customer upon walking through the door. they made the usually tedious car buying process an easy one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Smith

Jan 05, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful and painless experience there! They..."

- Ms. Johnson

I had a wonderful and painless experience there! They were very friendly and walked me thru the process. Wasn't an all day event. Merry Christmas to me getting my new Tuscon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kuper

Dec 25, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting two other Hyundai dealers in the area,..."

- aloneranger99

After visiting two other Hyundai dealers in the area, decided to try Heritage. Found Stan Gabrovski who was very highly rated on Dealer Rater and dropped him an email request for a price. Very responsive and very competitive. Met with Stan a week later and we agreed on a fair price with no pressure to buy anything else. The entire team at Heritage Hyundai was awesome and low pressure. Stan was able to locate our model and preferred exterior and interior colors and we were very satisfied. I recommend Stan he was awesome and he was not afraid to go the extra mile to make things happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Gabrovski, Sarah Herr

Dec 22, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Good car suggestions. Both Jack Coco and..."

- Dalem

Great service. Good car suggestions. Both Jack Coco and Roman Clark were excellent. Professional and personable. They were terrific. Thank you for Tyra god experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Coco Sr.

Dec 04, 2020

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Dalem, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,755

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,755

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,948

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,948

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,363

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,363

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,306

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,306

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $14,993

2021 Hyundai Venue

$14,993

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,133

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,133