Jack Coco Sr.
Jack Coco Sr. at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me

Jack Coco Sr.

Sales Associate

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me
5.0
301 Reviews

Being a husband & a father of 6 grown children, I am able to relate to all types of car buyers. My quote is "been there, did that".

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent customer service and management skills in all aspects of retail & service industries

5.0

301 Reviews

Write a Review

301 Reviews of Jack Coco Sr.

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jack was wonderful he made the car buyin experience great and even with my bad credit he made this process a breeze I couldn’t ask for anyone better More

by Jeannie9496
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Demetria Jackson

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Jack Coco Sr. , was great. He made the process smooth and to the point. He was genuine, a quality that is hard to find in this business. It was the main reason we d More

by waqarf1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Sep 22, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim Groth, Keith in Finance and Jack Senior are amazing to deal with. We bought a used Kia Soul from them less than a year ago, unfortunately it broke down and they are going above and beyond to get our ca More

by tmbkeller
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Groth , Keith

Sep 21, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was communicative and helpful through the whole process. Jack was great through to the end, especially because my experience was a unique one. We ended up closing down the dealership, and at More

by kirsten.cooper10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Sep 11, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with your well trained and experienced staff. Jack Coco Sr. was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in the process of assisting me in the purchase of my 2023 Hyundai Elantra SE More

by Shelly0128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Templeton , Roman Clark

Sep 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the few car dealerships, where I had very pleasant experience, from the beginning untill the car pickup. More

by konradskipk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Sep 01, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience here. Everything was smooth and easy - from the test drive to the financing. Definitely recommend! More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetria Jackson

Aug 30, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Susan, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie and Roman were both kind and professional. It made the whole process quick and easy. More

by miguelurquieta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Hyundai Towson. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience we have had. Jack, Sr. and Keith were amazing. I would highly recommend. They made the process easy and without high-pressure. More

by Layne.herman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people and amazing service. Very responsive and understanding. Detailed overview of documents before signing More

by Hirangi Vala
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Clark

Aug 26, 2022

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello Hirangi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,058
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona EV car, priced at $44,030
2023 Hyundai Kona EV
new
Galactic Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $52,395
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,922
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $36,800
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Becketts Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,084
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive