Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Coco Sr..
Jack Coco Sr.
Jack Coco Sr. at Heritage Hyundai Towson
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Coco Sr.

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Hyundai Towson

801 York Road
Towson, MD 21204

Contact Me

Being a husband & father of five grown children, I am able to relate to all types of car buyers. My quote is "been there, did that".

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent customer service and management skills in all aspects of retail & service industries

112 Reviews of Jack Coco Sr.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a great deal on a great car. Jack was very willing..."

- jillgharp

Got a great deal on a great car. Jack was very willing to negotiate and search for the right vehicle. We were very pleased with the total experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack helped me get my dream car with a great deal. He..."

- Mayes

Jack helped me get my dream car with a great deal. He answered all my questions. The deal I got from them was not beatable. Thank u Jack and Heritage Hyundai 😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Herr, Perry Satterfield

Apr 16, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for a smooth car buying experience. My..."

- Orioles819

Thank you so much for a smooth car buying experience. My fiancé came in knowing exactly what we wanted and Jackie Coco was able to make it happen. We love our 2021 Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack was great sticking with us through the whole..."

- Debbie

Jack was great sticking with us through the whole process. He was very kind and friendly which made our experience with Heritage Hyundai even better!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walt McDonald, Demetria Jackson

Apr 12, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Hyundai Towson! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased two vehicles from Jack Coco and Heritage..."

- zioniq

I’ve purchased two vehicles from Jack Coco and Heritage Hyundai. Great prices, low pressure low hassle buying experience! Would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday

Apr 12, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi Zioniq, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Hyundai Towson! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very comfortable doing business at Heritage and..."

- amco0610

We were very comfortable doing business at Heritage and did not feel pressured into making a deal. We are very happy with our new car and it was great doing business with Jackie and Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday

Apr 10, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a car here last year, and it was a great..."

- SARALEAHFLAMM

I bought a car here last year, and it was a great experience, so I didn’t think twice when I needed a new car again- of course I was coming to Heritage Hyundai. Jack also followed up with me the day after I bought my car to make sure everything was good, which was really nice. I would highly recommend Heritage Hyundai and the whole team. I’ll be back 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corben McClary

Apr 09, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackie Coco did an excellent job helping me with my..."

- crusade410

Jackie Coco did an excellent job helping me with my purchase of a new Ioniq. He is a credit to the sales profession. I would highly recommend Jackie to anyone considering the purchase of a new or preowned automobile. I was also helped by John Walt and Demetria. I found all of the staff at Heritage Hyundai to be most helpful and efficient. I would definitely return to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday, Walt McDonald

Apr 07, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went really well at the dealership. The two..."

- buddy334

Everything went really well at the dealership. The two vehicles that I was interested in were setting side by side. I was able to compare each vehicle and choose the one I wanted to pursue. I then began the price negotiation phase which went well. I purchased the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday

Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was professional, knowledgable..."

- jerrmannh

Everyone at the dealership was professional, knowledgable and very welcoming. From first contact with my internet inquiry till the time I drove off the lot in my new vehicle, everyone took their time to answer my questions and make me feel confident with my purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Holliday, Demetria Jackson

Mar 27, 2021

Heritage Hyundai Towson responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Hyundai Towson!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,755

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,755

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,948

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,948

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,363

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,363

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,306

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$20,306

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $14,993

2021 Hyundai Venue

$14,993

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $21,133

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$21,133