Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Cihon.
Ron Cihon
Ron Cihon at Parkway Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Ron Cihon

Sales Associate

Parkway Ford Lincoln

311 Commercial Pkwy
Dover, OH 44622

Contact Me

Over the 14 years that I have been with the Parkway Auto Group, I have had the opportunity to help our customers in many different capacities. I have lived in this community all of my life, and I am glad that I am able to spend my days assisting other members of our community with their new vehicle purchase! Also, Go Bucks!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

76 Reviews of Ron Cihon

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I worked with were very courteous, and willing..."

- sea1964 Verified Customer

Everyone I worked with were very courteous, and willing to get me the vehicle I wanted since it wasn’t on the lot. Very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josiah Sparling, Rachel Rupp

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought many vehicles from Parkway. Ron Farver is..."

- asluxem Verified Customer

We have bought many vehicles from Parkway. Ron Farver is very personable and knowledgeable, and he makes the buying experience a good one. Also, the service department takes care of maintenance on our cars. They are friendly and accommodating. We are very satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Farver, Josiah Sparling

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Farver was very professional and helpful in my..."

- wahlcc Verified Customer

Ron Farver was very professional and helpful in my purchase of a new Explorer. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase. He is extremely knowledgeable about all vehicles and explains the different options in a very precise manner. Ron Cihon was very helpful in getting my financing arraigned and explaining all the different options. Both were a pleasure to deal with and I recommend Parkway to all I know who are looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Farver

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mark Carroll and Darby bolts made our fifth purchase at..."

- twl47 Verified Customer

Mark Carroll and Darby bolts made our fifth purchase at parkway enjoy experience. With employees like these two we will continue to buy at parkway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll, Rachel Rupp

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I shop for new trucks. Have worked with Tim..."

- mikehicks0 Verified Customer

Only place I shop for new trucks. Have worked with Tim for as long as i've been in business. Service is always great from Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Q Q , Tim McCarthy he's my man!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent peopleFriendly staffSimple saleThanksWould..."

- parisseibold Verified Customer

Excellent people Friendly staff Simple sale Thanks Would highly recommend the dealer to friends A+ A A. A a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg and Ron

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience everyone worked had to make..."

- jeredwmiller81 Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience everyone worked had to make sure I got the exact vehicle that I wanted and made the sale very easy and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Greene, Rachel Rupp

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating

"PAINLESS. Greg was easy to talk to and straightforward..."

- deanlittman Verified Customer

PAINLESS. Greg was easy to talk to and straightforward when asked a question. Overall a great experience. We will certainly consider coming back to the dealership when looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fleischman

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Ron Farver took the info on a truck i was looking for and..."

- mark@tuscconstructionsupply.com Verified Customer

Ron Farver took the info on a truck i was looking for and found the truck, picked it up and delivered in 3 days. Thanks to Ron, his staff and Parkway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Farver

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot express how thankful our family is for the..."

- EMaurer Verified Customer

I cannot express how thankful our family is for the hardwork that Ron, our finance guy did to get our monthly payments down to our goal amount and the fact that we were able to re-lease with same local dealership. Mark, our salesman did a great job connecting with me and getting our test drive scheduled next day. Because of the great sales experience we are thrilled to keep our experience local. Rachel was so forward with helping me prepare to link up my new vehicle with the Ford App and walking me thru the process, explaining what to expect and how to's for future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Carroll, Rachel Rupp

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,977
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,000
2021 Ford Explorer
new
STAR WHITE MET TRI COAT exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,896
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,999
2020 Ford Escape
new
Oxford White exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $50,260
2020 Ford F-350
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic 10-Speed
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,138
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
9-Speed Automatic w/OD