About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron McAllister.
Ron McAllister
Ron McAllister, Sales Consultant, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Ron McAllister

Sales Consultant

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Ron McAllister

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service 25 miles"

- Sharonblue toyota+1

I have used GoldenValley Toyota for for33 years. And I have seen great improvement in service. Also I have purchased at least 6 cars.4 new and 2 used. Maybe more .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Wow, thank you so much Sharon for the continued loyalty to our dealership! We've enjoyed assisting you over the years and look forward to helping out again in the years to come. :)

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Genet123

Great service! I am so happy that I purchased my car from Rudy Toyota, the service I get is always the same and professional. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else but Rudy Luther Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Beyer, Drew Ohnesorge, Mark Pua

Oct 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Great-thank you so much!! We appreciate your continued loyalty to our dealership. :)

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had multiple dealers to choose from - Ron was the key. "

- Chazman

Looked at multiple dealers, Lexus, Toyota and others. Ron was the most professional, knowledgeable, honest and customer focused sales person I encountered. Dealership was clean, open though busy and all associated were friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess

Sep 17, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

We appreciate your choosing to do business with us, and for taking the time to review. Ron is certainly an asset to our team and I'll be sure to let him know of your great rating. Have a wonderful week and congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sixth Vehicle from Rudy Luther Toyota"

- margothere

Over the years we've owned two Corollas, three Prius, and now a Rav4 XLE Hybrid, the last five purchased from Ron McAllister. We've traded in, not traded in, leased once, and put varying amounts down. Each experience has been solid from start to signing, and into the service of the vehicles. Ron has, once again, been awesome with this recent purchase, and Katie kept us fed when we were feeling hungry during signing, and answered all of our questions clearly and with options. We've loved our Toyota's and cannot imagine going elsewhere to purchase them. Thanks, Jordan, for the initial online follow-up, Amanda with the help with the seat options, Katie for the earlier mentioned, and especially Ron for always making sure we get the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

And thank you for being such a wonderful customer! We greatly appreciate your continued loyalty. I will be sure to let Ron, Katie, Jordan, and Amanda of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle. ;)

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Good Service"

- Nettegirl

I have gone to this dealer for 12 years since 2006, when I bought my first Toyota. They have given me excellent service over all those years. This is why I just bought my new 2018 Toyota from them. I like the way the dealership is run and feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess

Aug 13, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for your continued loyalty. Congratulations on the new purchase!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ron McAllister is the best! He made everything go easy! "

- joyce

I have had a great experience here with everyone. Ron McAllister was wonderful. I worked with Pete in Finance and Todd the Sales Manager, came over and introduced himself and asked me if everything was going ok. Very professional staff and very easy to work with. I would refer anyone I know who wants a new car to go to Rudy Luther's Toyota! I hope Ron McAllister never leaves there. I will continue to lease all my cars through Ron. He is wonderful and I met Ron at our church when the church sponsored a trip to Israel in April of 2015. Thank you, Joyce Flanders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Earnest, Pete Delgreco

Jul 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Joyce! Thank you for the kind words about Ron and our team. We appreciate your continued business. We look forward to seeing you again! :)

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Frendly "

- Ch

Each time I bring my car in the service people are always frendly and explans what service they are going to do on my car. Very good communication and listening skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hassler, Matt Knutson

Jun 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you. :)

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership of high integrity"

- Ruby Pearl

We made 2- 145 mile trips to see a Ruby Pearl Toyota that caught our eye on the internet. Circumstances beyond either parties' control, resulted in a 3rd trip and a Black Toyota coming home with us instead. During the process, Todd Earnest went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We couldn't have found a better, more reputable dealership to work with. These guys stand behind what they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Rydman, Todd Earnest

May 14, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle! 3rd time is the charm?! :)

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was given outstanding service by Ron McAllister in sales."

- love my Toyota

I felt like I was an honored guest during my experience at Rudy Luther Toyota. No stress or pressure. Pure professionalism. I would highly recommend Rudy Luther Toyota for your Toyota buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Burgess, Amanda Cline

May 10, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience! We are so glad you found your experience enjoyable. Thank you for your business!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, friendly, comfortable atmosphere."

- Satisfied

The salesman was friendly. I felt no pressure to buy. Was able to sit in a comfortable atmosphere while waiting for the sale to be processed. Water, coffee, hot chocolate, cookies, and popcorn were available at no cost. I bought a car for $1,000. under Kelly Blue book and it has been a good car so far. I would buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (768 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,096

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,196

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,593