About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Samoray.
Ron Samoray
Ron Samoray, Sales, Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
5.0

Ron Samoray

Sales

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

26 Reviews of Ron Samoray

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Territ

No pressure, easy process. Ron was awesome in making this experience easy. We just wanted a base model and he not only understood our reasons why, but added no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely outstanding all-over experience!"

- ILikee.qr

Best service and hospitality I had encountered all day on my hunt to find the perfect car! Ron Samoray at Kuni Honda Arapahoe was by far the best dealership associate I have come across in the 6 months I was actively looking for g for a car. When all previous dealerships I visited made me feel like a commission number, and lacked knowledge or hospitality, Ron stepped up to make me feel like I was already a part of the Honda family. He was very patient while I was very wishy-washy on the whole decision. Ron was very knowledgeable about the different trims and packages the Civics were available in, and always answered my questions thoroughly. Not once did I feel pressured or rushed into the decision. I absolutely LOVE my new black Civic Sport hatchback. If anyone needs or is considering a new Honda I would highly recommend Ron Samoray and Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ron and Kuni Honda - and congrats on your new Civic!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Rk

Great service! Very thorough and went above and beyond. Customer service was great, was able to negotiate and they were willing to listen. Surely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby

Sep 14, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are so pleased that your experience with Kuni Honda, Ron and Colby was positive. Congrats on your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V purchase"

- Alfonso

It was an overall good experience. Friendly environment and helpful staf. I was given all the information I required in terms of car status and purchase process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nichols

Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Nick, Ron and Kuni Honda - we appreciate it!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Ease of buying a Honda"

- Bucabear12

We were not expecting to need to buy a new car until our family experienced an accident which totaled our commuter car (a ‘98 Camry). As the owners of 4 previous Honda’s we decided to go with another CRV. Ron was a fabulous salesperson, Ralph handled our financing in a fair manner and Colby assisted us with a great level of professionalism. We strongly believe in the Honda line of products and Kuni Honda has always been a friendly, professional and pleasant dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Kuni Honda and the Honda brand. We really appreciate it!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Ben

My experience with Kuni was excellent! The dealer was knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Kuni for anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you, Ben, for sharing your experience with Kuni Honda - we are happy that it was so positive!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2018 Honda civic touring "

- CharlieZ

The sales experience was exceptional. However, the commitment after the sale to perform all the service work failed flat. When I brought the vehicle back in to have the options installed, the service desk did not have my appointment scheduled. Not all of the options were available requiring me to come back on a four hour drive to complete. While I recognize that the sale is a very important aspect at a dealership, the commitment after the sale is equally as important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Mistermatthews

Ron was helpful with everything we needed and allowed us to get in and out as fast as possible. Overall this was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Ron and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Denver15

Dealership employees were friendly upon entry, took me to the car I came to look at and showed a few other options in my price parameters. Weren’t forceful or pushy. Walked me through my purchase options and helped me determine solutions for my financial situation. Overall, they were all knowledgeable and answered my questions adequately

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Ron and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent "

- Marge

Ron was a pleasure to deal with. He answered all of my questions. He went over all details of the car with me to ensure that I was totally comfortable before driving off. And, he made the whole experiece a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Ron and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,835

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Fit

$18,675

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335