About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ron Samoray.
Ron Samoray
Ron Samoray, Sales, Kuni Honda on Arapahoe
4.9

Ron Samoray

Sales

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

10750 E Arapahoe Rd
Centennial, CO 80112

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Ron Samoray

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. Highly recommended "

- Linda minkoff

Ron is extremely service oriented and Knowledgeable. He took the extra time to stay in touch and keep me posted on any new specials coming up. I enjoyed the whole experience. Ron is great! Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Linda - we are so happy that your experience with Ron and Kuni Honda was such a positive one - congrats on your new vehicle!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible Experience"

- Bonita Inga

They wore us down after several hours of negotiating. We are in our mid 70's and should have known better, especially when they offered us a ridiculous price for our trade in. They shoved several papers in front of us to sign and even had us promise to buy a car if they came down to our price! When it was all said and done....they didn't come down to our price.....we gave up a lot of extras to get to the price! Our initial salesman, Ron, was ok but he couldn't do any negotiating His hands were tied & had to get the "big guns" from the back offices (several) to break us. They used typical salesmen tactics..We paid for extras we didn't get, like the auto hatch opener. After getting a hitch installed it no longer works and they just throw up their hands to it. After we got home with terrible headaches we asked ourselves....."what did we do"??!! They didn't work with us at all.....we were buffaloed....they had dollar signs in their eyes and we should have seen it coming and walked out at the beginning. We called service to get the auto hatch opener to work and was never called back We took it in today and was told there wasn't anything they could do about it! A feature we paid for! We are thoroughly disgusted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph & others we don't remember the other names, some from finance...they were coming out of the woodwork!

Nov 05, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Hi Bonita, Thank you for your feedback. we pride ourselves on taking care of our clients and treating everyone with respect and fairness. We want to make sure the process goes smoothly which is why we want our Managers involved to help answer any and all questions clients may have. Please feel free to contact me directly with any questions you may have. Larry Shriver General Sales Manager.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Territ

No pressure, easy process. Ron was awesome in making this experience easy. We just wanted a base model and he not only understood our reasons why, but added no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Kuni Honda and Ron! Congrats on your new vehicle!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely outstanding all-over experience!"

- ILikee.qr

Best service and hospitality I had encountered all day on my hunt to find the perfect car! Ron Samoray at Kuni Honda Arapahoe was by far the best dealership associate I have come across in the 6 months I was actively looking for g for a car. When all previous dealerships I visited made me feel like a commission number, and lacked knowledge or hospitality, Ron stepped up to make me feel like I was already a part of the Honda family. He was very patient while I was very wishy-washy on the whole decision. Ron was very knowledgeable about the different trims and packages the Civics were available in, and always answered my questions thoroughly. Not once did I feel pressured or rushed into the decision. I absolutely LOVE my new black Civic Sport hatchback. If anyone needs or is considering a new Honda I would highly recommend Ron Samoray and Kuni Honda on Arapahoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Ron and Kuni Honda - and congrats on your new Civic!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Rk

Great service! Very thorough and went above and beyond. Customer service was great, was able to negotiate and they were willing to listen. Surely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby

Sep 14, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are so pleased that your experience with Kuni Honda, Ron and Colby was positive. Congrats on your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda CR-V purchase"

- Alfonso

It was an overall good experience. Friendly environment and helpful staf. I was given all the information I required in terms of car status and purchase process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Nichols

Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Nick, Ron and Kuni Honda - we appreciate it!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Ease of buying a Honda"

- Bucabear12

We were not expecting to need to buy a new car until our family experienced an accident which totaled our commuter car (a ‘98 Camry). As the owners of 4 previous Honda’s we decided to go with another CRV. Ron was a fabulous salesperson, Ralph handled our financing in a fair manner and Colby assisted us with a great level of professionalism. We strongly believe in the Honda line of products and Kuni Honda has always been a friendly, professional and pleasant dealership to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Kuni Honda and the Honda brand. We really appreciate it!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service!"

- Ben

My experience with Kuni was excellent! The dealer was knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend Kuni for anyone looking for a great car-buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

Thank you, Ben, for sharing your experience with Kuni Honda - we are happy that it was so positive!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2018 Honda civic touring "

- CharlieZ

The sales experience was exceptional. However, the commitment after the sale to perform all the service work failed flat. When I brought the vehicle back in to have the options installed, the service desk did not have my appointment scheduled. Not all of the options were available requiring me to come back on a four hour drive to complete. While I recognize that the sale is a very important aspect at a dealership, the commitment after the sale is equally as important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Service"

- Mistermatthews

Ron was helpful with everything we needed and allowed us to get in and out as fast as possible. Overall this was a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Kuni Honda on Arapahoe responded

We are very pleased that your experience with Ron and Kuni Honda was pleasant. Thank you for sharing your experience.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$18,675

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Fit

$19,335

2018 Honda Accord

$32,375