Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Schey.
Ron Schey
Ron Schey at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.3

Ron Schey

General Manager

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

1300 North Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Ron Schey

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job on our work truck located hard to find..."

- rr Verified Customer

Did a great job on our work truck located hard to find parts in a timely manner and was briefed on the problem and fixed correctly can’t complain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None of the above

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Very thorough all while making us feel..."

- rosatijill Verified Customer

Amazing service! Very thorough all while making us feel right at home ! A++ quality as well as, service & prices thank you chevy Were 100% satisfied customers and will be back again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience all staff members were very..."

- Charly Riancho Verified Customer

It was a great experience all staff members were very informative and attentive to me while the deal was being worked out would definitely be purchasing from grieco again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alverio , Daniel

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad Drake kept me informed about the delivery Status of..."

- Mrmall Verified Customer

Brad Drake kept me informed about the delivery Status of the 2020 Stingray and with the ultimate delivery. Then helping instruct me on operating this beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Drake

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service .,Fitret was great to deal..."

- tom40259 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service .,Fitret was great to deal with. I would visit the dealership for service. I just need one driver side floor mat .,please

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cardoza, Luis Alverio

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people that fix my car n my sales person chevy..."

- Jessica Verified Customer

I love the people that fix my car n my sales person chevy Taylor he was great thanks so much guys enjoy you all year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great very very very very very very very very very very..."

- NATHARRINAUTH Verified Customer

Great very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was amazing. He worked very hard to get me the..."

- MEGAGABE Verified Customer

Daniel was amazing. He worked very hard to get me the deal I needed to get my brand new ev! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi. I live in Miami and I went to Grieco Chevrolet in..."

- Joaquín Fernandez Verified Customer

Hi. I live in Miami and I went to Grieco Chevrolet in search of an optimal service, it was what they gave me from the GM as well as the salesmen I was attended by Tamer and El Turco and they were very attentive, first class service. I was very pleased and I recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alverio , Tamed and El Turco

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience and I love the new car. Ron..."

- yehuda miara Verified Customer

It was a wonderful experience and I love the new car. Ron the GM was instrumental and very helpful and Yaniv the salesman was very professional and helpful. thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Alverio

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results