Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ronald Davis.
Ronald Davis
Ronald Davis at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ronald Davis

General Sales Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ronald Davis

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys are absolutely Amazing! I appreciate it all and..."

- Kayavy1308

You guys are absolutely Amazing! I appreciate it all and I’m so grateful! Daisia was super patient with me Being a single mom of two and having two kids with me the whole time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Dasia Hood

Jan 13, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are grateful to have customers like you and are glad to pass along your comments to Dasia and her team. Thanks again and hope you're enjoying your new ride!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I loved the customer service, I would..."

- Townsend_jonathan92

Great experience, I loved the customer service, I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that needs a new car and outstanding customer service. Great job to the team that helped get this deal done. I’m very excited to be apart of something great and I’m looking forward to what I’ll be able to achieve in the future with this brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for choosing Elder Mitsubishi, Jonathan! As a valued customer, your support is truly appreciated. Thank you again for your business.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable...."

- elizabethcartwrightharris

Garrett was excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. He drove a contract to my job when I wasn't able to make it to his office. Despite Lauren and Ron being rude and unhelpful after the contract was signed, Garrett still answered my questions and was very responsive. If I could give Rob and Lauren 0, I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Cleven, Garrett Dufoe

Sep 14, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Elizabeth, for taking the time to write a review and share your thoughts on here. We are always looking for ways to improve and we want to make sure your voice is heard. Please reach out to our Customer Care Manager Dean Zax if you want to discuss the specific details of the situation and let us know what we can do better in the future as a team: 512-368-8030.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out..."

- Latoyasatterwhite-Manson

Awesome experience and great customer service. In and out no long wait. Thanks Scott Manson and Ron Davis , Marli Mondragon , Garrett Dufoe for all y’all hard work and making my purchase very easy. I’ll be back when it’s time for another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome reviews, Toya! It's always a pleasure working with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Congrats on your new Mercedes!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,000

2019 Nissan Versa

$14,000

used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,000

2019 Ford Escape

$16,000

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,830

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,830

new 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 car, priced at $20,035

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage G4

$20,035

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $26,830

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$26,830

used 1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT car, priced at $18,000

1995 Mitsubishi 3000GT

$18,000