About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rone Montano.
Rone Montano
Rone Montano, Client Advisor, Shortline Mazda
5.0

Rone Montano

Client Advisor

Shortline Mazda

90 Havana St
Aurora, CO 80010

Contact Me

I am originally from Caracas, Venezuela. I have been in the US since 1976 and in the car industry since 2001. I am passionate about costumer service and understand individual needs and wants. I am an agent of change and I am diverse soul. Thanks for visiting my profile and for your AWESOME feedback. Respectfully, Rone

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

USHPA Paraglider Pilot

PADI Advanced Open Water Diver

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Rone Montano

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a car!"

- Niha

Thanks to Rone at Shortline Mazda, leasing the new Mazda 3 touring was smooth and hassle-free. Since I was traveling from Boulder, he was pro-active in having me complete some formalities before I make the long trip. This saved me a lot of time. Also I got the car and the color just like I wanted, with the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really wonderful to work with Rone!"

- MaurieC

Shortline and Rone made for a great car leasing experience. I was connected with Rone over the phone while doing research and he was extremely responsive to my questions via text before I made it into the dealership. He was also patient as we discussed different CX-5 models and saw me through the whole process. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Lamana, Ryan Schnabel

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, helpful and genuine staff!"

- KatieA

Everyone at Shortline Mazda was very helpful throughout the process of leasing a new CX5. They gave me the information I needed, were very transparent about pricing, did not harass me while I was figuring out what I was going to owe on my previous lease (at a different dealership), and were very pleasant to work with throughout. Rone made sure I got the best deal possible, did not pressure me at all, and is just a genuinely nice guy! Great team, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very responsive, a pleasure to buy a car from Rone."

- Debbie123

We contacted multiple Mazda dealerships in the Denver/Boulder area and requested pricing of a Mazda CX 5 Grand Touring. Only Rone Montano was responsive to our requests and gave us an actual price of the car we wanted. From all the other dealerships we received fairly high quotes well north of TMV pricing and none of the sales people seemed very interested in giving me a real price over the internet. I was told to come in and speak to them, and also told that any price quoted to me from had an add on fee of 599.00. Rone was consummate professional - he did not play games at all. He quoted me a real price for the car, told me it did not include any added fees except tax and registration. The price quoted was the price we paid, the car was waiting for us with our names on the car. We just had to do the paper work, and drove the car home. Every staff member at Shortline Mazda was a pleasure to deal with and Rone went above and beyond for us. If you are buying a car in the Denver area I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Daiter

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable and helpful"

- carmom2018

We came in to drive two specific cars from the website. Rone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car and its features. He listened to what we wanted and needed in a car for my daughter. He explained all of the safety features as well as the stereo and other "fun" things on the car. He didn't oversell us, but let us make an educated decision. We are very satisfied with the service we received and the car we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bego Karalic

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure"

- Kddid42

Rone is a fantastic salesperson who listens to your wants and needs. He will do what it takes to get you into the vehicle that meets your needs. I love my Mazada and will definitely return to Rone when I am in the market for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase "

- Carbuyer23

We came in for a used car for my son. Rone was standing at the door with a smile and helped us immediately. Fast and seamless transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- laurenb

I worked with Rone to buy a used Subaru. He was very attentive and helpful. Due to the need for a new windshield, I wasn't able to take the car home the day I bought it. He kept me up to date on the car's progress and even brought the car to me when it was done. He worked really hard to make the whole process as painless as possible. He truly went above and beyond to provide good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Anyamcm

We came in to lease a new car and Ronnie made the whole process quick and easy. He was knowledgeable about the cars, provided valuable insights to help us choose the right model for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t judge a book by its cover"

- NewCar681363

I walked into this dealership thinking I’d simply price benchmark a new car and left with Rone’s card and a new appreciation for customer service. The dealership itself isn’t much to look at but the people were fantastic, and that’s what matters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,790

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,410

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,685

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,545

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,620

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,935

2018 Mazda CX-9

$46,140

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,585