About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ronni Travers.
Ronni Travers
Ronni Travers, Service Advisor, Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
4.9

Ronni Travers

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hgy
Sharon, MA 02067

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Ronni Travers

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- jbault

Ronni has been my service advisor for a number of years. She goes out of her way to take care of you. She is great with recommendations on what services you should have done immediately and which items you can take care of later. She is especially good with unusual situations such as when something that needs to be taken care of is not covered by warranty. She was able to work with Lexus and get me a "goodwill" that saved me $750. When I needed replacement tires and wanted a specific special tire not stocked by Lexus she ordered the tires from an outside supplier and arranged to have them installed on car. She is the greatest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. Ronni is a great member of our team, we are lucky to have her and I'm glad you enjoy working with her. We hope to service your vehicle for years to come. Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronnie rocks!!"

- Jenniphan1213

Any time I need service Ronnie is prompt and my car is in and out with no problems. I wouldn't consider going anywhere but Herb Chambers Lexus for service!!! Thanks ronnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premium service from a premium brand. "

- PatJ

Ronni always seems to go above and beyond what is expected. Reason I keep coming back after 10 + years. Great company with even better customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seat Repair "

- Mary P

I Give this 5 star rating because of Ronni she is great nice personality and good customer service and is loyal keep being you RONN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salem

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Ronni "

- Polly531

Spoke with Ronni about best time to bring my Lexus in for a car wash and a oil change Ronni Help with all my questions. Very Helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Jmj22

We got top notch customer service having our car serviced at Lexus! Ronni made our experience effortless! We will recommend Ronni and Lexus to all our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best service advisor this brand has ever seen! "

- LexusGuy23

I’ve got my service done here every time since I’ve bought my IS. Ronni Travers seems to know exactly what to get done every time. She is very professional and knowledgeable. Ronni always has a smile on her face and that makes it that much more of a better experience. I’ve had nothing but the best and have been treated even better ! Thank you Ronni !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronni, Brian, Les - The Best!"

- BarryShu

I purchased a Lexus RX450h from Les, and he made what is usually a difficult process both easy and pleasant. He was pleasant yet professional - and most of all, patient. Yesterday, I brought my car in for a simple fix and tutorial, unannounced, and Ronnie Travers and Brian Matthews arranged for me to be treated as a VIP! I don't feel worthy, yet they consistently attend to customers' wants and needs - even when swamped with more important things to do! I am very appreciative of all the courtesies and efforts I've received at Herb Chambers Lexus in Sharon; I hope everybody I value realizes all the rumors which seem "too good to be true" about this dealership are, in fact, spot on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- SherryA.

Ronni has been my service rep for years. Because of her and her service team, I will always continue to buy my cars through Lexus of Sharon. I wouldn’t think of taking my car anywhere else for service other than Lexus of Sharon and Ronni. Ronni is professional, trustworthy, and personable. You always know you’re in good hands when dropping off your vehicle. Ronni and her service team are reliable and thorough. Thank you, Ronni, for peace of mind, for always going above and beyond with my car service and for just being you! Best, Sherry (One happy Lexus customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Vigor, Sanjay Khairmode

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ronni..Terrific "

- foley1010

Ronni greeted me with a smile, and was truly interested in my service needs. We made plans for future service appointments. Ronni is in my opinion, is a very valuable employee who I can trust with all my car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus NX 300

$48,623

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus LS

$110,207

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus LS

$100,046

2018 Lexus LS

$89,014