About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mark Forcucci.
Mark Forcucci
Mark   Forcucci, Service Consultant, Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

Mark Forcucci

Service Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hgy
Sharon, MA 02067

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Mark Forcucci

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plus One!"

- Jody H

Mark Forcucci is THE best service advisor. He has handled all of my service inquiries and needs for the past 25 years and never disappoints. Mark is the reason that I have been a loyal customer of Herb Chambers Lexus. Thank you Mark!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Mark Forcucci was great "

- jal

Mark was great to work with. His attention to detail was outstanding My car was suppose to take a day to repair and they had it all set with in 2 hours. Great customer service. Great communication. Great attitude. I would highly recommend him for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Excellence"

- Jonathand57

I've owned two Lexus vehicles for nearly 15 years. I have only had them serviced at this dealership and only through Mark Forcucci. I wouldn't bring them anywhere else. I never have an issue that was not fixed right the first time. Mark gets back to me right away and tries to get the most mileage out of tires, brakes, etc... without compromising safety. He's the best. Thanks Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and courteous service "

- Johnny V

I have found Mark to be very honest and truly has the customers best interest in mind. VERY rare these days. He’s a keeper Mr. Chambers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greate service"

- Nbommu

Eric was my service advisor. Prompt courtegeous service. He is vary patient and professional and very helpful. I have awesome experience with this dealership, will recommend eric to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Castillo

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service is the best"

- pgaff629

I have had my 2008 ES350 service at Herb Chambers for a number of year. Mark Forcucci is my service advisor. During this time Mark has treated me like a gentleman. Mark is friendly and focused on my needs and what is required to keep my vehicle in tip top shape. Mark stated that my Lexus would be ready within two hours and it was, washed and ready to go. When I know that service is required I can count on Mark to have my best interest at hand. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MARK FORCUCCI"

- KAY007

MARK FORCUCCI IS THE BEST SERVICE ADVISORS. HE ALWAYS HELP ME WITH HIS RECOMENDATIONS AT A AFFORDABLE PRICE. PLEASE ALWAYS ASK FOR HIM TO MAKE ANY DECISION FOR YOUR CAR. THANKS.KAY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Consultant"

- SRG

We would like to highly praise Mark Forcucci, our service consultant , he is outstanding, he is a 10!!. An example of Mark's excellence is we recently had the car in for service and listed a problem while the car was under warranty. Unfortunately they could not duplicated the problem. A short time later after the car went out of warranty we were able to duplicate the issue and showed Mark. Although now out of warranty he went to bat for us and got the repair covered. Over the years he has always goes the extra yards to accommodate our needs, gives us appropriate recommendations on what our cars needs and what we may need in the future. He always gets back to us on a timely basis on the status our car as well as returns our calls even if we just call to ask a question. We consider Mark a trusted advisor and a friend. Although we could always buy our next Lexus a any dealership because of Mark we have an desire and obligation to buy our next car at Herb Chamber's Lexus. Mark is an ASSET to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. It is always wonderful to hear from long term customers who have create relationships with our team. I'll make sure Mark sees this review as we too think he is a great asset to our team! Best, Michael Shafman, General Manager.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Car_guy15

By far the best guy to work with. He always goes above and beyond to get the job done. I would highly recommend Mark to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"16 years of Extreme Excellence Service"

- Wayne

My wife and I would like to commend the service we get from Mark Forcucci every time we have gone to the dealership. We have been working with Mark for over 16 years and would never dream of going anywhere else. Thank you Mark for all of your hard work and dedication Wayne Travis, CEO/President of Mass Installation, Inc Ann Travis, Vice President of Mass Installation, Inc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus NX 300

$48,623

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus NX 300

$47,993

2018 Lexus LS

$110,207

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus RX 350

$63,628

2018 Lexus LS

$100,046

2018 Lexus LS

$89,014