Ronny Bataineh
Ronny Bataineh at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale
Refer Me

Ronny Bataineh

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale

336 E Ogden Ave
Hinsdale, IL 60521

Contact Me
4.8
8 Reviews
4.8

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Ronny Bataineh

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sergio was very helpful it was an amazing experience and I’m definitely going to be back again. Thanks! More

by Bbatilaran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio ramos

Apr 13, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at Jaguar Hinsdale dealership, always thorough scheduling and will make arrangements to be picked up and dropped off More

by angela_blocker
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gallovitch

Mar 30, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Mar 31, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a longstanding customer of Land Rover Hinsdale. I have worked with Dan Gallowich for years now and he does an excellent job withe ordering and delivery of my vehicles. I recently ordere More

by JIII
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gallovitch , Joe Rassone

Mar 15, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Hinsdale Service. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a pleasant buying experience until we got to the finance portion. The Finance Manager screwed up our paperwork and has made it terrible to manage and receive payments.........pay cash or buy/finan More

by BL1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gomez, Denys Azarov

Mar 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (630) 325-9955 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience - John was very helpful and made the whole process easy and straightforward. More

by gmash84
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Boecker

Mar 05, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Land Rover Hinsdale Service. We hope you have a great day!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer. Have used them for service and for sales for years. In sales Dan G and Ronnie are top notch to work with. In service, Jawad and Geoff always go above More

by JawwadHussain
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gallovitch , Jawad Sayal, Geoff

Feb 24, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Land Rover Hinsdale

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very relaxing experience with friendly staff. p.s. this survey is a pain in the #*%&^). I'm about to abandon it if this doesn't work. More

by rs2
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward, honest, and they value your time. The team was great and was the fastest car transaction I've ever had. More

by robcalde91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Gomez , Tawny

Oct 11, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

Oct 11, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Hinsdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Oct 11, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2021 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $30,797
2021 Tesla Model 3
used
Red Multi exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $42,897
2017 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $86,608
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $82,655
2024 Land Rover Defender
new
Hakuba Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $102,265
2024 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $33,487
2020 Land Rover Discovery
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive