Rory Huff
Rory Huff at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Rory Huff

sales consultant

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Florida A&M University Business School Grad 2004. New to Arizona originally from Detroit Michigan looking forward to helping customers with there new and used car needs. Loves Basketball, Football, Baseball and Golf. Been in the car Business over 7 years respectfully.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Rory Huff

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was amazing! Everyone was so kind even the dealers we weren’t working with but Lem was so so amazing. I’ve been in the market for months now and Lem by far surpas More

by Angelique R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Angelique, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory is a great salesperson. He is very knowledgeable and has a lot of enthusiasm with his job. Never felt pressured to buy. My wife got her vehicle she most desired! Great e More

by Bandit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Krell

Sep 08, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Bandit, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved the attention and service of all the staff at courtesy. We woukd recommend to our friends. More

by Claudio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory was a pleasure to work with at Courtesy Jeep. He listened to our needs and found us the best options. He went out of his way on his day off to complete the sale on a vehicle which just had beco More

by dmdelyons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory was very helpful and professional. He made the process of purchasing our Jeep painless. More

by Cg86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you want someone who will do he can to meet your needs, Rory is your team member to go to. He is extremely polite and has the know how to make your experience worth while. Thank again Rory! More

by g_rod8679
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory was very helpful and took his time working with us on purchasing a new family vehicle. More

by mcuervo11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory was very helpful answered all of my concerns was able to help me get my dream car the whole process was smooth! An amazing person and very funny. More

by Marisol Garay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shelton

Sep 03, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi Marisol, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Sep 03, 2022

Marisol Garay responded

N/a

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greetings, We recently had the blessed opportunity to walk into Courtesy Jeep of Superstitions Springs. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with a Courtesy Jeep team that far exceeded standards of More

by g_rod8679
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy Jeep of Superstition Springs!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory was exceptional. No sales pressure and very knowledgeable. We didn't arrive expecting to buy but couldn't leave with out our new wagoneer. Thank you Rory for a smooth More

by tb_powell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Miller

Aug 12, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you TB Powell, We appreciate your review and your business. So happy Rory took great care of you in purchasing your new Wagoneer. We look forward in helping with any future purchases or service needs. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results