Rosalynn Hallmark
Rosalynn Hallmark at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Rosalynn Hallmark

Warranty Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Rosalynn Hallmark

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They got me in during a battery emergency and back out same day. It was a good and thankful experience. More

by Rich
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Rich, we're glad to know our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was able to assist you promptly during your battery emergency. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

November 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick and easy to book through the car portal. Friendly service. I had an enjoyable experience. More

by Rahafeez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Rahafeez, we're glad to know your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was quick and enjoyable. Thanks for choosing us and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with pre and post sales support from lithia - both Mercedes and mini of Portland More

by Harsha_vardhan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Johnson-Grumm, Andrew Fox

Oct 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello Harsha, thank you for taking the time to speak from your experience with both Mercedes-Benz of Portland and our sister location, MINI of Portland. Both teams would be happy to get the opportunity to work with you again!

April 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never had a bad experience here. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased within 10 years. The Competitive pricing, plush inventory and friendly staff Keeps me coming back. More

by ADRION D AUGUSTUS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Joseph, Kenny Levias

Apr 28, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for continuing to return to our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your vehicle buying needs, Adrion! We are pleased to read that our pricing and high-level of care is what keeps you coming back. Until your next visit, safe travels.

March 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership needs to start having more aftermarket insurance requires and more product for aftermarket cars for older cars. That would make the D this s*** better rather than just having it just for t More

by DONSHERMANSA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Davis, Richard Fox , Brandon Godbey, Jennifer Joseph, Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene

Mar 22, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for this candid feedback. I’m sorry to know our team had no after-market parts or warranties available for your specific vehicle, and can certainly understand the frustration this might cause. To better understand your needs, I’d like to encourage you to give me a call using the contact below. I hope to see how we might be able to assist you further. 503-525-6241 Duncan Ostrander Sales Manager

March 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is OK it's not the dealership. It's the individuals that work at the dealership like the details shop. The details shot don't do a too good of the job detailing the cars every time More

by DONSHERMANSA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Fox, Andy Acevedo , Daniel Demeulle, Brandon Godbey, Mark Tower, Mekonnen Wossene

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Portland and salesman John Frentos were fantastic to work with and would recommend the dealership and John to all. I was at all 3 Mercedes dealerships in the Portland metro area. No com More

by BOB@EXODUSCONTRACTING.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, John Frentsos , Duncan Ostrander

Aug 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Bob, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your recent purchase! Our team is thrilled to hear you have had such a great experience and John was fantastic to work with. We appreciate the feedback. We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle!

August 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to schedule and deal with. Even washed my car and vacuumed with no charge. Very happy with them. More

by PATCHE005
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

5-stars and a happy review from a satisfied customer always makes our day! We are pleased to know that your visit was easy to schedule and seamless, safe travels.

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate is an extremely knowledgeable and helpful salesperson. Mylee made the finance process effortless and quick. Overall I had an exceptional experience working with the team at Mercedes Benz of P More

by MEREDITH L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Patricia Davis, Nate Johnson-Grumm, Richard Fox , Rebecca Dike, Nickolas Kalantari, Thomas Maddux

Jul 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Meredeth, we are thrilled to hear you found your car buying experience with our team to be exceptional. Having you here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland was our pleasure and we hope to do it again soon.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought 5Bens during 20years.This sale man was a best around word because he spoke Korean and gave to me a lot of gift. More

by CHANGCE29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nickolas Kalantari, Samuel Kim

Dec 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for your loyalty to Mercedes-Benz of Portland over the past 20 years! Our team is happy to have provided you with accommodating and enjoyable purchasing experiences and we hope to have the opportunity to continue doing so in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $34,998
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Rainforest exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,498
2023 Toyota Corolla
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $37,498
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $57,615
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $88,255
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $28,498
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Mojave Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive